I not looking at nutten these days that doh leave me feeling good :

: :

meseret be evil lookin something deh!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 17 May 2013 21:12 by mapoui.
17 May 2013 19:04 - 17 May 2013 21:13 #136119
Last edit: 17 May 2013 21:13 by mapoui.
18 May 2013 11:26 #136191
It is a brilliant execution of free style ballet dancing :
with the story telling of a young man courting , getting married having a kid and then dies.
Amazing choreography !
worth watching !
VillageBelle
18 May 2013 14:50 #136280
you have to take a look at Mese's 'ting' Maps!!
awesome performance!!
18 May 2013 16:51 #136303
will look at later tonight VB...
unfortunately the Knicks have serious game tonight
18 May 2013 21:34 #136326
my "ting" is definitely worth looking at Maps. Is why you got me down so bad man?
18 May 2013 22:52 #136328
you can look until your eye ball drop out you head you cant get , you cant get
19 May 2013 10:52 #136400
wat am I looking for Kwami?
I ent look at it yet..shud I?
I ent looking for nutten so whatever you mean thats in there I should not look at because I ent looking fuh nutten

I Not Looking In Mesert Ting
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds