Rosie DiManno Says the Star Shud Buy The Vid..Before ......

21 May 2013 14:22 #136827 by mapoui

• VillageBelle
21 May 2013 14:47 #136831 by VillageBelle

buy the darn video!!
as much as I find Ford a big joke.......how can the Star print an accusation like that without solid proof in their hands??
Ford can one way or another get his hands on the video and then turn around and sue their asses off!!

21 May 2013 15:36 #136832 by ketchim
Look he is a user ....at that strip joint he frequents I already posted !

I doan need no damn vid....my 2 eye sees well !

21 May 2013 15:49 - 21 May 2013 17:30 #136836 by mapoui

gives the impression VB that they want to do the man in on the cheap..by gossip and innuendo and scandal.  I don't like Ford for his red neck but I have ten times more contempt for the hypocrite Star and all  the Media

just try and get a glimpse what CONRAD BLACK or all people said about Ford.  look here:
Can you imagine that?  and the Star treats and posts Conrad Black as if he is some respectable and responsible person.

well I never! conrad black eh!

its a nasty class thing and idiot Rob Ford plays into it all the time..as if the skunt bounced his head and cyar rebalance himself.

conrad black runs his mouth on an ordinary citizen, given a pulpit by another upperclass thief and allround degraded 'citizen' like himself..the star
Last edit: 21 May 2013 17:30 by mapoui.

21 May 2013 15:54 #136838 by ketchim
The Star is getting to be a right wing nutcase paper  :P

21 May 2013 17:33 #136856 by mapoui

bwoy I always hated the star.  the sun was so out of focus for me they never even rated.  look here I have not bought a newspaper for  more that 18 years now.  in Hamilton deh give me the spectator for free and I still don't want it..not even for free.

who the hell reads newspapers anymore...lying bunch of corrupt wrags

21 May 2013 23:12 #136910 by mapoui
and less we fuhget...such as the star are loath to pay big money to such as Somalis..especially when its one of their own.  the wont let Somalis come between them and their own..even ifc Ford is white trash. 

the star pull a fast one on the Somalis.  they were allowed to see the Vid ..looked at it to their hearts content and split, taking and using the content.

the stinking star, still racist after all these years of hiding under a liberal shawl, i playing all sides here.  what does the star want then ::confused::

we know deh want the hide of Ford..but not because he is a rightwingnut but because he is an ordinary boy who is too stupid toknow he must  kowtow, and deh don't like even that.  stupid or smart you must kowtow to the mandarins.  if you dont know deh will teach how to...or send you packing

deh betting that they can topple Ford without paying big money to the Somalis.  now all the snitches know don't deal with the star..and the better stick to that

23 May 2013 09:10 #137098 by mapoui
the way the mayor sitting smug smug answering no questions the impression in these quarters is dat he and he supporters done buy the video and have it incognito..out of the reaches of all and sundry.

I WOULD BET ANY MONEY THAT THAT VIDEO IS NO LONGER ON THE MARKET.

did the Star shoot itself in the foot..or are we all being played by the Star is some bizzare way simply for increased sales, adds and allround propaganda against the mayor ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• VillageBelle
23 May 2013 09:22 #137102 by VillageBelle
Maps....i agree with your reasoning there

about the mayor having the vid in his possession already

and the star doing whatever it takes to sell paper/ads and make money

wonder what they will do if Ford does not win a 2nd term :o

i guess....find another victim!

23 May 2013 20:58 #137308 by mapoui

oh! oh!  while money is being raised to  buy the video the contact says he cant find the man who owns the vid

www.thestar.com/news/gta/2013/05/23/rob_...oal_editor_says.html

Time to create page: 0.242 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0