Tiger Woods: Fried chicken jibe by Sergio Garcia 'hurtful'

• vest007
23 May 2013 04:52 #137077 by vest007

23 May 2013 06:06 #137081 by Kwami
Tiger should get back at him by sayin that yes he loves chicken and he had all dem blondes but you Sergio would "choke the chicken" for the rest of your life

• brixton-onthehill
23 May 2013 06:20 #137083 by brixton-onthehill
People want to say racism doesn't exist, it will never go.

Personally it was completely uncalled for and such a stupid thing to say. Tiger Woods being a black golfer/legend would have encountered many of these whack racist jokes.

I think the best thing for Tiger Woods to do is, just keep quite!

23 May 2013 08:24 #137093 by mapoui

oh racism will go all right..doh worry!  you are young I suspect!  you don't know how it was then.  there was a time a man like traitorous, black hating himself Obama would have been lynched or shot for being in the vicinity of the Oval office.

the real issue here is that TIGER WOODS HAS NO GAME AT ALL..NONE, NADA.  HE IS A WATLISS, KILLJOY, CABLIN-ASIAN SKUNT whatever dat he calls himself is.  he is most definitely un-BLACK!

23 May 2013 08:44 #137094 by mapoui
instead of cracking wise in return with a sharp and fine 'honkey-toned' fried chicken barb, he complains like a impsy skunt bwoy.

again its like that seriously CRYING, overall disgusting presser he held  to apologise for porking all those chintzy bimbo white chicks..with his Asian family by his side.

{Tiger has black brothers and sisters and other relatives. the way he behaves you would think he is an only child}

apologising for porking chicks....imagine dat!  "NONE AH ALLYUH DAM BUSINESS SHUD HAVE BEEN HIS RETORT.  WUD ALLYUH LIKE TO KNOW MY SECRET?  ALLYUH WANT TO KNOW WAT I USE? 

MY PRIVATE LIFE IS MY OWN BUISINESS...I THANK YOU TO KEEP THE HELL OUT OF IT!"

I wud have had my black family up there if I had anybody. but I need no one by my side to put people in their place.

BUT MAN!  I DONT LIKE TIGER WOODS AT ALL AT ALL.  HE IS TOTALLY DISAPPOINTMENT AS PUBLIC PERSONALITY.  ALLYUH REMEMBER PEOPLE LIKE MUHAMMAD ALI..IN TIMES FAR MORE DANGEROUS THAN THIS FOR A BLACK MAN...

TIGER HAVE NUTTEN MORE DANGEROUS TO FACE, THAN A BUNCH OF GREEDY, BAYING AND HUNGRY AGENTS AND PUBLICITY MEN AND WOMEN WHO HAVE MADE A SERIOUSLY DISGUSTING WIMP OUT OF HIM FOR MONEY.

PHUCK TIGER!

23 May 2013 20:24 #137299 by chairman
"I don't have his phone number but I've called his manager. He didn't pick up but I left a message saying I would love to talk as soon as possible telling him how sorry I am and say it was a bad comment."
Garcia added that he did not expect to face disciplinary action, having spoken to PGA Tour commissioner Tim Finchem and European Tour chief executive George O'Grady.

23 May 2013 20:49 #137305 by mapoui
this is a waste of time!  Tiger shud have cracked wise hard and sarcastic

tiger has no game on any level of life

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0