London Hacking Suspects Were Suspicious

23 May 2013 12:03 #137172 by chairman
London Hacking Suspects Were Suspicious

The two men accused of beheading a British soldier were previously the target of an investigation in London, a British official said Thursday. Speaking on condition of anonymity, he said no further details about the previous questioning can be released—offering only that it was an investigation into their "possible terror links." The suspects were shot and captured Wednesday by police after allegedly decapitating a defenseless soldier. Shortly before police arrived, an eerie cell-phone video recording shows the two bloodied men bragging about the killing, while holding knives and a meat cleaver. As the investigation continued Thursday, British Prime Minister David Cameron denounced the “betrayal of Islam.”

23 May 2013 12:23 #137176 by chairman
Protests and Mosque attacks grip Britain after brutal killing of soldier

• VillageBelle
23 May 2013 14:53 #137234 by VillageBelle
I just hate, hate, hate that they commit these inhuman crimes in the name of Islam >:(

when the very word Islam means Peace!

23 May 2013 15:09 - 23 May 2013 15:15 #137238 by mapoui

I have not seen an organised religion yet that was not for imperial justification and general social control.  so that while it preached universal peace and the brotherhood of man..it was slaying Indians on the american continent, Africans in Africa, enslaving them too..Indians in India and making them coolies too.

and Islam!  Pheeeeeeeew!  Salaudhin!  jess substitute Scimitar and  Cutlass fuh sword :D :D :D :D

I mean nations did not need religion for conquest but once they figured it out religion made war and conquest.. and subsequent population control... much easier.

I am not shocked..never am shocked ...by what happens in the name of religion..what is done in the name of religion. the christians jess killed Gaddafi in unspeakable public manner..while Al Queda was returning the favour in Syria and Iraq

anythng at all is possible in the name of religion..even blowing up the dyam planet.  just hope that there are no zealots with their fingers near to any POW! button, especially near-by you

Last edit: 23 May 2013 15:15 by mapoui.

23 May 2013 15:42 #137242 by ketchim

Oh , how I wished I lived in dat era :

Wouldda  love to battle the Crusades... :P

23 May 2013 19:35 #137291 by mapoui

I want to be there after the fighting don' with the winning side.  imagine the maidens! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

I can imagine you... coming limping, dragging your work bench :D :D :D :D :D :D

• wifan
24 May 2013 04:35 #137349 by wifan
Witnesses have said there was no evidence of an attempt to behead the victim.

Is Islam really about peace?

[color=rgb(242, 233, 241)]Quran (2:191-193) - "And slay them wherever ye find them, and drive them out of the places whence they drove you out, for persecution [of Muslims] is worse than slaughter [of non-believers]... [/color][color=rgb(242, 233, 241)][/size]Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not." [/color]

24 May 2013 09:42 #137385 by ketchim

Read Up on the Crusades I mentioned above :

Then repost that......

Sometimes wifan, it is better to educate yourself :

than pull a quote outta your nether region !  ::)

24 May 2013 09:47 #137387 by ketchim

wifan ,
tell us about this person Mapoui is talking about  :P

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0