04 Jun 2013 10:56 #139443 by mapoui
Epicyte: Contraceptive Corn

Tags: SCIENCE/HEALTH/CLIMATE/NATURE
In 2001 scientists at the Epicyte bio-lab in San Diego created the ultimate GM crop—'contraceptive corn'—after researchers discovered a rare class of human antibodies that attack sperm. By isolating the genes that regulate the manufacture of these antibodies, and by putting them in corn plants, the company has created tiny horticultural factories that make contraceptives.

The wheat field in Oregon that was found to be contaminated with an UNapproved GMO wheat gene is a clear warning. Monsanto stopped test growing that particular wheat 8 years ago! And the entire US wheat crop may have been contaminated. The Epicyte corn was being test grown 12 years ago! How far has that gene spread? Clearly the Epicyte gene was developed as a population control device. But if that gene has escaped into the wild in the same manner as the experimental wheat did, then we are looking at a potential extinction level event. Monsanto and the White House may serve what they think is GMO free food, but they really cannot know for certain any more. And birth rate in the US has gone into a decline.

Now, part of that decline is going to be due to the economic downturn. There was a drop in birth rates during the Depression of the 1930s. But given the Oregon contamination, there is no way to know for certain that the Epicyte gene has not gone wild and is already starting to make its way through the human population.

People who are of the opinion that the universe is full of life, including intelligent life, are often asked, "If there are superior civilizations out there, why aren't they visiting here?" One opinion is that contrary to science fiction, the speed of light is an unbreakable barrier. For another, we just may not be interesting enough to warrant a visit. After all, do you stop your car at every anthill as you drive down the highway?

But there is another possibility. Sooner or later every intelligent technological civilization reaches the point where it starts to play with its own life-code. That may prove to be a crisis point few civilizations survive.

04 Jun 2013 11:14 #139448 by mapoui
34% of Trinidad and Tobago males are infertile...a massive, tremendous, extraordinary scandal.

YET NO ONE SEEMS TO CARE.  THE TITTY AUTHORITIES BRUSHED IT OFF AS IF IT WAS JUST SOME NONSENSE STORY OF NO IMPORT.

WHAT CAUSED THIS SITUATION TO DEVELOP...IS IT ON-GOING..IF SO WHAT DANGER DOES IT POSE TO REPRODUCTION IN TITTY?

WHICH OF THE ETHNICITIES ARE MOST AFFECTED IN TITTY....IS THE INFERTILE EFFECT ACROSS THE BOADR ETHNICALLY?

IS SO ALL ARE AFFECTED AND WE ARE WITNESSING AN EXTERMINATION EVENT IN TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO..EASILY BRUSHED-OFF BY TITTY FAMILY PLANING AUTHORITES

Interestingly the spokesperson I saw in one of the Titty reports on this development was a white Trinidad female doctor.  Family planning NGO's in Titty were always white and those NGO's were about population control in most egregious ways..never actual factual family planning.

then again what about the other west indian territories...how are they faring in this situation..what are their fertility/infertility levels?

how is Guyana faring?

I know Trinidad and Tobago are most exposed for some simple reasons...Tittys  love corn in all ways...Tittys do not grow a great deal of the corn they eat..a lot is imported form america.  and the single most dangerous element here is that Tittys..as do all english west indians...love america, unquestioningly so.  america can do no wrong for them and all that comes out of america is good.

west indians eat and imbibe american without question, without concern, without worry no matter big rise in recent decades of cancer and heart disease in the region.  yet west indians plough no with no questions asked.

well..it is time west indians woke up..while they still can!

04 Jun 2013 11:20 #139450 by The Captain
trickey  are lazy to do any farming

all they do is drink and dance and mek douglas

so you on you own

• VillageBelle
04 Jun 2013 11:23 #139451 by VillageBelle
Maps......you really need to go to Titty and tell them to wake up!!

cause none of them will see it here on this forum  :(

or....they can just import chinese and indos to make up the population!!!

• VillageBelle
04 Jun 2013 11:24 #139453 by VillageBelle

the drinking and dancing bit probably contribute greatly to the infertility!!  :-\

04 Jun 2013 11:24 - 04 Jun 2013 13:35 #139454 by mapoui
and I will bet that not a soul pays attention to this post..largely because it is I post it...and otherwise because they dont care..and otherwise because they have become foolish and desensitized to their own best interest....

I see VB has a new grandchild!  Questions:

will the child be vaccinated with what is now known as content that causes autism.  childhood vaccination is now known to be Russian Roulette with autism.  all depends on the child's susceptibility to mercury and other seemingly pointless ingredients in the vaccines that could be in there only to harm children

and now that it is known that sterility lurks everywhere in the food what will that child be fed...very suspect baby formula or some alternative that would necessarily have to be organised by VB and her family..for there is no clean prepared food for anyone.  you have to find clean ingredients and prepare them yourself to be safe

people living with their head in the sand.  only interest and awareness, progressive involvement helps, stops and prevents the development of the fatl threat no facing us all.  if all of allyuh were involved and fighting back against Monsanto from the start the situation would never have come to this
Last edit: 04 Jun 2013 13:35 by mapoui.

04 Jun 2013 11:26 #139455 by mapoui

I AM TELLING YOU TO WAKE UP TOO.  THIS IS NOT A WEST INDIAN PROBLEM.  TITTY IS JUST AN EXAMPLE OF WHAT IS GOING ON ALL OVER THE WORLD. 

PEOPLE ELSEWHERE HAVE BEEN FIGHTING BACK.  THAT IS THE DIFF WITH WEST INDIANS EVERYWHERE. WE DO NOT FIGHT BACK.  OTHERS DO AS YOU CAN PLAINLY SEE.  THAT IS MY POINT HERE.  WEST INDIANS  DO NOT SEE, DO NOT FIGHT BACK, DO NOT PARTICIPATE, ARE NOT INTERESTED..AS IF EVIL WILL JUST GO AWAY ON ITS OWN

04 Jun 2013 11:34 - 04 Jun 2013 13:32 #139456 by mapoui
i HAVE A FRIEND HERE IN MISSISSAUGA WITH AN AUTISTIC SON.  IT BROKE HIS MARRIAGE UP.  THE BOY IS NOW MID TWENTIES AND A HANDFUL.  HOPELESS SITUATION

MY FRIEND IS iNDO FROM tRINIDAD. WE BOTH LOOK INTO THE AUTISM QUESTION WITH A VIEW TO FINDING WAYS TO HELP THE SITUATION IN NEW DEVELOPMENTS IN THE STUDY OF THE PROBLEM

and now i see Monsanto is backing away from GMO in europe and the corporation seems to be in retreat.  that is not like them at all.  why is Monsanto in retreat? 

one is that Monsanto has created a world wide disaster and it must now retreat and preparing to withstand the reaction
and 2... that disaster is probably world wide infertility..which is what it was after in the first place..and it can now retreat having achieved its goal:

{Dupont, Monsanto, Sygenta..all of them are ONE SINGLE COMPANY - dont be fooled..all Jewish owned and controlled, carrying out a Zionist program against the people of the planet}
Last edit: 04 Jun 2013 13:32 by mapoui.

04 Jun 2013 11:38 #139457 by mapoui
you guys are fools..as if hey going to leave indos alone..and chinese too.  both nations eat GMO like its going out of style.  both Indos and Chinese are stupid in this regard...wat allyuh think allyuh smart

WHERE IS THE OPPOSITION TO GMO CENTRED..IN EUROPE AND AMERICA AND SOME IN CANADA..NOT IN INDIA AND CHINA...THE BIGGEST GMO EATERS ON THE PLANET

04 Jun 2013 11:53 #139460 by The Captain
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]SINGAPORE--Flour millers in Taiwan are reviewing imports of wheat from the U.S. after unapproved genetically modified wheat was discovered at a farm in Oregon, industry officials and importers said Friday. [/color]

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0