Public Service

• VillageBelle
04 Jun 2013 12:10 #139464 by VillageBelle

Maps.....we may not all yell it out.....but we do whatever we can to stay ahead of the ever growing craziness in the world.

Vaccines.....there are just as much proof that without them certain diseases will go back to the way it used to be before vaccines.
I was vaccined and so were both of my kids
my daughter chose not to vaccine her two boys
my daughter-in-law is chosing to vaccine the new baby
their choices

my daughter  breastfed her boys for one year and my DIL plan to do the same
my daughter made all of her baby's food, never bought pre-prepared baby food.....DIL plans to do the same!

we trying....what else can we do?

04 Jun 2013 13:30 - 04 Jun 2013 13:40 #139478 by mapoui
not an unhelpful or discouraging ansah VB...yet yelling and fighting back openly, determinedly, skillfully is the only way. 

you have to develop consciousness,  get out and yell, write, march and demonstrate..seek out and create oppositional advances and effect them.

you movement is partial though better than nothing.
Last edit: 04 Jun 2013 13:40 by mapoui.

04 Jun 2013 14:46 #139487 by The Captain

well you see the hold back the food supply so as to make the masses hungry

then they hit you with it

05 Jun 2013 11:11 #139572 by mapoui
well thier hold on the food supply is a paper construction..legislative and bureaucratic...

the people are the majority and their collective word is basic law..what they do in collective action must stand..not this crap construction.  if the people are threatened they are not bound by ANY DAM THING TO RESPECT THAT HOUSE OF CARDS.

THE PEOPLE SEEM UNAWARE THAT IT IS ONLY THEIR OBEDIANCE TO EVIL THAT HOLDS UP ALL THIS NONSENSE.  THEY CAN MOVE AT ANY TIME AND CHANGE THE WHOLE SHEBANG..AS LEGAL AS THE SUN COMES UP IN THE MAWNIN

05 Jun 2013 11:13 #139573 by mapoui
MORE PUBLIC SERVICE.  DOH SAY I NEVER DID ANYTHNG FUH ALLYUH

www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/profi...ut-poison-burn/46449

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0