12 Jun 2013 09:54 #140959
According to the Oriental Daily News on Wednesday, Edward Snowden might still be in Hong Kong after all and looking for legal help. The Chinese-language newspaper reported Friday that the American contractor claiming to have leaked details of a top-secret National Security Agency surveillance program is seeking the help of human-rights organizations and lawyers in Hong Kong. Snowden has reportedly moved from the Mira hotel, where he’s said to have checked out Monday, to a safe house while plotting his next move.
12 Jun 2013 10:10 #140974
he needs a bullet proof vest..back and fron and proper head gear. and something fuh his legs too
poor bwoy..he is probably dead already weh deh cyar find him. "suicide" :
12 Jun 2013 10:19 #140983
i still dont know why he decided to release this news - couldnt he have done it anonymously?
i know...oxymoron....
12 Jun 2013 10:36 #141001
people come to know who deh are yes. di'ze wat I see.
some accept it and live it accordingly... long or short.
some fight it and are miserable all their lives living alternatively to who deh really are.
once one accepts who they have it becomes easy....even if one is sacrificial, prepared to do good things for disgusting humanity.
NO GOOD DEED GOES UNPUNISHED..which is why I call for an end to matyrdom in the interest of the people. its no longer a time for individual heros but for collective action. it's time for all man to stan' and woman up or we we all sink.
bu there are those who must do their thing.
Report: Snowden Seeking Legal Advice
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds