Allyuh Want To See What it Is To Be Human! Take a Look!

14 Jun 2013 00:45 - 14 Jun 2013 01:08 #141393 by mapoui
Last edit: 14 Jun 2013 01:08 by mapoui.

14 Jun 2013 00:47 - 14 Jun 2013 01:55 #141394 by mapoui
part 2  why washington fears iran

alethonews.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/why-washington-fears-iran/

Let Them Try”

“US power and reach is in decline,” says Alaeddin Boroujerdi, who heads the Majlis’ (parliament) foreign affairs and national security committees, and cheerily expects to out-maneuver, out-last, and out-smart the Americans.

As with all decision makers in Iran, any discussion of US sanctions gets you a slow smile and a political lesson.

“The new realities in Iran don’t seem to be apparent to the US after 33 years. They’re still focused on regime change, sanctions, cyber war, military operations. The result of this strategy has been to the US detriment (financially draining) and to our advantage,” explains Boroujerdi.

In this period, “Iran gained incredible technology. The US didn’t want us to have nuclear capability – and we have done so from the basics to where we are now in a peaceful nuclear program. They tried to restrict our knowledge and our development. In these three decades we obtained advanced technologies ourselves – building and launching satellites, developing nanotechnology from scratch, developing a domestic arsenal of weapons,” he continued.

“We used Iranian brainpower, our youth; we have attained the unattainable – we changed the process. How many other countries could have done this?”

That’s the crux of it. David vs Goliath. The nimble, determined developing nation upstart facing down the global bully and a crumbling Empire. That image can inspire passion here in Iran – which may explain some of those earlier Gallup numbers and the upward tick in polling data for presidential candidates who talk tough on negotiations with the US.

In short, many Iranians feel the US and other Western nations want to stunt their independence, development, and scientific progress – keeping the country “backward and needy;” a dumping ground for stale Western products and services in exchange for the petrodollars of a one-commodity economy.

Last edit: 14 Jun 2013 01:55 by mapoui.

14 Jun 2013 01:46 #141395 by mapoui

nowhere in the west indies does anything of the kind exist...honesty in government and determination by all concerned that the nation develops and to do all in their power to help this become real.

Guyana, we have big belly Ramatar, Portia in Jamiaca in the far north, and Kamla in Titty... all crappy leaders who do little or nothing positive for their nations.

only the Bajan government delivers anything to the their people like good services and some level of development in the west indian region. all others are pure sell out and betrayal of the people of their nations and region.

all that is happening in Iran can happen in the west indies.  the difference is the people of both nations.  one people are in love with themselves, courageous and determined to be developed, independent, free and prosperous.

the other people west indians are skeskerenk..dependent and corrupt from start to finish.... stupid.. dotish, greedy and short-sighted, racist, hubristic and class conscious and prove to betray anything and everything for a lil' bit of silver.

west indian people are weak and lily-livered especially in the face of white people.  white people doh have to arks.. black and brong west indians ready to gih dem everything..house, land and country.

for fifty years since 1962 west indians spinning top in mud getting worse all the time for the people.  now they giving back the land to white migrants running from the cold in the north.

piss on the west indies and west indians.  soon enuff when some critical mass is achieved the white people are going to push the west indian people aside and dominate directly west indian societies like they used to.  and dat would be only be the start of new horrors for the people. 

but who shud care when they invited that problem on their own..created it themselves by sitting back and allowing it to take place.

the Iranians fought the west and had their revolution in 1979 facing down the guns of the shah.  look at what they have achieved in 34 years!  incredible advancement...INCREDIBLE!  so much so they are now rated in the top 10-15 nations in the world in so many catergories...in some #1

the west indies in 50 has achived nada, nutten, zilch..remains a crap western backwater increasingly incapable globally. 

the west indies cant even make a phensic or an aspirine if it have a headache.  deh still go looking fuh bush medcine and obeah man.

the west indies can make sweet drinks dem diabetes, rum to do the same as well as get drunk... fruit juices, mango. deh can grow a corn or 2, pidgeon peas to make rice and peas. but even the pickled pig tail to put in that pot is imported.  Today deh all eat imported GMO food from america that apparently is causing a huge sterility in the west indian population.

but I don't think west indians care even about that terrible development..or paying attention to it

crap people..determined to be so

14 Jun 2013 01:54 #141396 by mapoui

14 Jun 2013 06:03 #141400 by Kwami
Iran is a forward thinking advanced industrialised country and while sanctions are having  an effect these people are plowing forward. The Arabs especially the Sunni countries will forever remain backwards mired in their dependency on petroleum and when this is gone they will revert to wandering the desert.
I  am a regular viewer of Press TV on line and the achievements of Shia Iran is not news to me

14 Jun 2013 11:16 #141449 by mapoui
well..when you know is even worse!

if you ignorant and dotish and live craop when you come to know better you supposed to correct the situation.

you supposed to live like you were made independently constantly improving you conditions so you become human..so dat you make yuhself human, achieve humanity.  you supposed to refuse catergorically to be the things others make you out to be.

you supposed to fight courageoulsy to get them off you back trying to make you permanently into what they say you are.  you have to define yuhself as human in yuh mind and make your society that way.  you not supposed to collaborate with them to make you into human crap.

so what he hell if you know. the knowledge is not exemplary to you.  nutten come out of you relative to chnge and progress of what shud be important in your life Guyana..as Canada and the USA fall into fascism and soon you are likely to need a place t go as freedoms here are growingly circumscribed. 

you have to know why he police state is coming and that by complicity with evil right in Guyana and titty police states have grown up too.  we can go into youtube to view the direct development of such a state of affairs Indo and Afro police terrorise the crap out of west indian people

there are ways forward but the nasty west indian leadership comprised of both black and brown sell out the west indian people..and through the bad education the west indian people are taught baked up by constant insane fete, a  local music that has been made manic and intense to drive people wild..and stuffed full of american holywood and tv propaganda

it is not a matter if you know!  look at it..that you know is a matter of your hubris not a matter of positive exemplary knowledge that may be usable to you in seriously positive ways.  what it is is that you think you probably believe you are superior and have a chance in this world where others do not.

that is a joke, a laffing matter!

in the absence of such exemplary life and in the social betrayal of the west india elites the people have lost al hope and become degraded.  one look at the quality of west indian crime exposes that fact.  robbers go kill old ladies for what ever they may have in their homes and in the process carry out atrocities on their bodies of heinous nature that defy comprehension.

and now guyana is catching up with trinidad.  Jamaica was the pilot project of such total social destabilisation in the west indies for generations now.  now all the rest are so destabilised.  in fifty years we have achieved nutten at all of  any quality relative to nationalist development.  is so bad we cant even play cricket any more.  and the idiotic and emotionally incompetent nature of current west indian players also helps to describe the absolute degradation of west india society

but the worst aspect in the situation is that under the west indian elites absolutely nutten is cooking in the west indies.  we used to produce great thinkers, great leftist intellects, geat writers.  there is no left in the west indies  any more.  all there is is that black and brown absolutely traitorous elite that has sold out lock stock and barrel who have put Jam and wine where CLR James and his kind used to live.

so wat does it matter if you know..yuh even talking about i...,and the west indies..in positive terms?

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0