Ramadhan 2013~

30 Jul 2013 13:56 #148454 by ketchim
nice Masjid :

this the one where the Chinese claim it upset their Feng shui :

cause tha basement is a funeral parlour ?

30 Jul 2013 13:59 #148456 by Kwami
  Exactly and I live across the road from this Masjid

30 Jul 2013 14:02 #148458 by ketchim
Laaawddddd ....I can imagine the Traffic issues to get outta yuh driveway !  :-[

30 Jul 2013 14:19 #148466 by Kwami
They have a special permit to park on  middlefield road an d the traffic aint too  bad

30 Jul 2013 14:22 #148467 by ketchim
krishna when visiting ....ever see fullah man jhumbie ? 

to substantiate that feng shui claim ??  :-\

• VillageBelle
30 Jul 2013 15:53 #148474 by VillageBelle
Last week of Fasting starts today for me!
we can't go past next Wednesday since we started on the Tuesday July 9th.

31 Jul 2013 10:23 #148601 by Nargis
we are in the last 10 days of Ramadhan - make all prayers everynight!

i am almost really sad that this month is going to be over soon.

it has been a very blessed and enchanting month.

31 Jul 2013 10:28 #148605 by ketchim
The Night of the Revelation is the Night of Power .

31 Jul 2013 11:06 #148618 by Nargis

do not depend on past knowledge of the 27th night being the only night that is considered Lailat'ul Qadr... but observe all the nights in the 10 days (odd numbered nights) with reverence and prayer so that you miss nothing and obtain more blessings.

31 Jul 2013 11:24 #148625 by ketchim
The Imam and me went up de Road on Sunday over this " odd " numbers nonsense

Like I said to him ...I know which is the 27th night ....thank u very much !

AND If I man wraaang ....we will talk about it on the day of reckoning .

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0