28 Jun 2013 15:14 #143377
i see the timings are like 16hours
and to begin july 9 or 10...ending August 7, 8, 9,....i dont know which day
i cant believe we are in July already. where is 2013 going?
28 Jun 2013 15:26 #143382
oh maaannn......16 hours ?
cheese and bread ....I better eat 5 times everyday til de 9th ... :-[
28 Jun 2013 16:16 #143391
well its only an hour longer than last year - no big deal if you fasted last year.
inshallah i will try this year.
the key is not to eat too much - you have to start slowing up on the food intake from now ketchim
28 Jun 2013 16:22 #143394
I cant afford to lose any weight off my bag of bones .... haha ::LOL::
wonder if the retiree could fast fuh me ?? :-[
Calypso
29 Jun 2013 09:53 #143444
Ramadan Kareem in advance to Ketch, Nargis, Village Belle et al .... as I might be away at that time ....
VillageBelle
09 Jul 2013 08:16 #144913
Ramadaan Kareem!
As we observe this Holy Month, May Allah Accept our Fasting, our Duas, our Zakah and our Good Deeds.
May Allah make these long days easy on all of us
May there be Peace within the Muslim community/world
Ramadhan 2013~
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds