19 Jul 2013 21:59 #146872
Why do most other peoples of color - Indians, Pakistani's, Asians - manage to succeed and attain the American dream? Their difference in appearance is no less obvious than blacks, yet it does not seem to present an obstacle to their success. It's time blacks stop blaming racism for their failure and start taking responsibility. Black leadership should start by decrying their own culture - a culture that denigrates hard work, education and traditional family values. Politicians should stop pandering to a black electorate that is all to keen on accepting victim status and government handouts.
20 Jul 2013 10:05 - 20 Jul 2013 10:20 #146909
Here nah Maloony! wat yer up to.....with your persistence with this issue in the way that you do ::confused::
yuh doh know the answer to that question yet, in its clear ramifications ::confused::
if you dont know how come ::confused::
and if you do know why you persist on this low level if not with ulteriors ::confused::
what the rarse yuh up to >

Last edit: 20 Jul 2013 10:20 by mapoui.
20 Jul 2013 13:29 #146963
Read Walter Rodney , a fellow Guyanese :
for example , how did Europe underdevelop Africa ?
when did America really abolish the slave trade ?
Did Asians including Chinese build America ?
Think Outside the Box .....and your views will become crystal clear
IS PROUD
Time to create page: 0.140 seconds