02 Aug 2013 18:27 #149031
Gyal .
U think u could jus go AWOL :
then come back and post " hey ,hey " ?? LoL
where were you hiding :
Only a serious ailment or hubby's.....can get U back in good books
Explain !
Anna
Anna
Anna
02 Aug 2013 18:37 #149037
by Anna
Bai, I stop going around deh...jumbie hold meh , I found out this and stopped
02 Aug 2013 18:38 #149038
That explains why yuh on that lil lolo tingy :
Jumbie musse ketch yu and flash .....hahaha
Anna
02 Aug 2013 18:41 #149039
by Anna
hahahahahahahahaha....
dis deh reason I stopped
The original Resident Zookeeper’s House is located at the end of the path past the Meeting House. It was built in 1902 by prisoners of the Toronto Don Jail and has functioned as a residence, staff building, zoo hospital, and temporary morgue for the Necropolis Cemetery. Today, it is used for a variety of farm-related and community-based programs. On the main floor, it houses the Regent Park Cabbagetown Museum displays, open Saturday and Sunday, 11 am to 4 pm, February to December.
Anna
02 Aug 2013 18:42 #149040
by Anna
Everytime I go around there I feel like eyes watching me..
hey hey
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds