Today's lunch...

01 Mar 2016 22:42 #294436 by mapoui
west indian cream soda doh...trinidadian...Solo Cream Soda..the best Cream Soda in the world.

dat is fuh ketchim.  all ah dat so he will not be able to resist...a Sola Cream Soda or a red Sorrel. 

(I will ketch him in Trinidad allyuh doh frighten ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::)

Cream Soda an' carnation milk.  great stuff.  even add some cocoa.  baaaaaaaad! :P :P :P

• jade
02 Mar 2016 08:49 #294451 by jade
Oh well I'm hungry again BUT today I had some fried chicken, yoghurt, coffee, a great piece of white bread plus a lush green salad. I love those. I just wish I could afford some expensive menus at the local restaurant some day... SOON!

03 Mar 2016 13:20 #294746 by chairman
fish curry

03 Mar 2016 13:29 #294748 by ketchim
home made Guyana style meat balls with pasta !

03 Mar 2016 13:33 #294750 by mapoui
steamed tilapia..with organic steamed broccoli/cauliflower.....

garlic/onions/mushrooms/green onions/steamed spaghetti :P :P :P

that was great but I will be hungry again in an hour or 2 :-[ :-[ :-[

03 Mar 2016 14:08 #294764 by The Captain
had some of this
fish over rice

08 Apr 2016 13:08 #300393 by chairman
chicken curry and rice

• djordjem87
08 Apr 2016 13:57 #300404 by djordjem87
Today I had green beans and potato creamy soup which was delicious and I ate it with several slices of grilled bread and a cheese, parsley, egg salad dressed with some olive oil and after that I and after that I had a shake made of yoghurt, strawberry and apple juice, parsley and cinnamon.

08 Apr 2016 15:10 #300429 by ketchim
Metemjee with fried an sauteed in tomato and onions Basha fish

NOW off to Raptors game  8)

08 Apr 2016 20:00 #300440 by Kwami
My friend , all bullshit you talking . You ain seen no Metemegee in ages unless Pam cook it  fe you

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0