28 Jan 2016 14:23 #289513
so ketchim!!!! wat alyuh eat today ::confused:: ::confused::
everyday now chairman has been eating curry chicken an' rice. interesting! :
VillageBelle
28 Jan 2016 14:40 #289517
but that coconut oil from Guyana goes rancid very quickly.
I use the cold-pressed, organic one from Costco
it is white, so may it is 'bleached'?
but it does not go rancid fast.
VillageBelle
28 Jan 2016 14:41 #289518
can a person eat too much raw vegetables?
my stomik is hurting from the too big salad I had for lunch
28 Jan 2016 14:50 #289520
never happen to me dat. all I eat is veggies mostly.
if ou can get a bagful of dry BG coconut you can make your own oil and and keep it chill.
I dont know weh deh get the coconuts deh sell at Fortinos where I get them but deh have no oil at all. they have very little fat.
I take 3 of those nuts...use mih blender and make coconut milk..then boil th milk down to get oil and I get almost nutten..very little oil. I remember back in the day my mother boil down about half a dozen nuts she get a rum bottle full of coconut oil.
I would love to get a bag full of good dry coconut from Trinidad.
28 Jan 2016 15:01 #289525
My brother claim he gargle and swuish around his mouth and gums !
Dentist told him he did NOT need his semi annual TEETH cleaning
WoW !