24 Sep 2013 09:20 #156283
Obama: ‘Scared of My Wife’
President Obama still hasn’t learned about those hot mikes. The president was caught on microphone Monday night saying he quit smoking because he’s scared of the first lady. “I haven’t had a cigarette in probably six years,†Obama said to a United Nations official. “That’s because I’m scared of my wife.†Good luck going back home now, Obama. He must really miss cigarettes: “probably six years†is likely closer to three, given comments Michelle Obama made in 2011.
24 Sep 2013 10:50 #156294
Obama wud love that. deh say he is a secret buller! >
24 Sep 2013 13:38 #156356
Maps maps maps!!
seriously?!!
go read some blogs and consider it news... ::LOL::
25 Sep 2013 11:08 #156479
hahahahahaha.......maaanannn ...Hussein is something else !
I dreamt Michelle last night ....not a wet dream ...an ordinary dream
25 Sep 2013 13:39 #156526
President Drone: Pu$$y whipped in the bedroom by the wife. Pu$$y whipped at the White House by the Jews.
25 Sep 2013 13:50 #156529
A colossal fcuking disappointment, especially for Black folks.
At the end of the day he's proven to be just another lying unscrupulous politician, a corporate whore, and a blood thirsty war criminal.
25 Sep 2013 15:33 #156542
why not wet ::confused::
she tall..very well kept...thick..skin smooth like ebony, with a nice, right, black booty. deh doh come much better that that.
wet dong the place man. physically she is worth.
the problem fuh me is the same one I have with Susan Rice. I does see past deh face and wat they up too...especially Susan. it might be easier fuh you
Obama: ‘Scared of My Wife’
Time to create page: 0.273 seconds