25 Sep 2013 15:53 #156544
true ...true ...But de damn dream was me an her convincing Hussein :
that Rahm Emanuel is a Khazar spy ... :-[
25 Sep 2013 15:57 #156546
doh waste yuh time...no need to convince. he know already.
if the rumour is true imagine he and Rahm in bed. pheeeeeeeeeeew!
I cant..but it aint impossible
25 Sep 2013 15:59 #156547
Obama is no disappointment to me and a few people I know. I have telling allyuh about that mongrel skunt fuh 5 years now.
I know the Khazars. there are things about which they make no mistakes. and if they they do the odd time, deh don't hold prisoners..only i.e the'for profit ones' in privatised jails
they disappear their other mistakes...like this white house moron here if he continues to make nice with the I-ranians ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but there was and is no chance that a candidate for president of the USA could be anything other than a Khazar puppet..especially a Black one who came in without his natural constituency as his political base....black people.
Black people became Obama's vote base after Bill Clinton insulted black people relative to Obama. they were all for Hillary up to that point. Bill gave them their walking papers and they walked..right to Oabama.
but blacks vote for Obama based purely on race. americans black are not a political constituency, organised as these things are traditionally for the accomplishment of social goals through politics. the Khazars are and Obama is their man.
if black americans were a sharp, organised, political constituency..and powerful they would be with their numbers..and they put Obama in office he would be a prisoner to them not to the Khazars. that's not the case. prior to the election there was no such organising in black america for Obama. he was and is a corporate candidate. and in office looks after those who paid for him..not those who voted for him.
voting on race black americans are strictly to be used by Obama and insulted routinely by him. the insults appear to keep them in place and in hope. he also intimates to them they have no one else to vote for..all others are far worse than he is..which is a lie too.
but it might as well be. its the system. kill that and we are on our way....
25 Sep 2013 16:01 #156548
I mean dat mus' have been a bad dream..a nightmare. but supposed you had dreamed of he and Rahm..or Ram ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dat cud have been worse
Obama: ‘Scared of My Wife’
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds