My Doctor and Myself Fell out Over This.... I am looking For A New Doctor!

25 Sep 2013 17:12 #156556 by mapoui
therebel.org/index.php?option=com_conten...mid=1217&acm=733_800

the skunt prescribed a stain..what's that popular one again..for high cholesterol?

I refused to take it and he got pissed.  I explained my position on big Pharma to him but that still did not satisfy him so I effed off.  after 40 years.  skunt as he has grown older is now a total system man.

now look at this report.  now imagine I had been talking statins all the time..a year now.  I would be in serious health trouble indeed

25 Sep 2013 17:43 - 26 Sep 2013 12:21 #156557 by mapoui

Lipitor!  that's the one he prescribed for me..LIPITOR.  he said my cholesterol was too high and I needed to bring it down.

but if I bring down my cholesterol I would be in trouble all the way.  I need my cholesterol.  the older I get the more I need.  no cholesterol level is too high for older people.

but if one eats the bad foods that inflames one's insides, destroys arteries etc..that is where the problems starts..eating bad foods:  SUGAR, modern wheat and wheat products, hydrogenated oils which in fact is the state of all oils sold for consumption by the public. 

Corn and corn products especially corn syrup/sugar.  any sugar at all..natural or artificial..has the same dangerous effect on the body.  sugar is the product described as the most destructive product ever made by humanity for consumption as food.  eat no sugar of any kind as industrial product for the purpose of sweetening things.

Chew a piece of sugar cane, eat sweet fruit..all of that is good. extract the sugar and concentrate it for sweetening and create a major health problem.  eat no sugars period...

salt is a problem as well...industrial table salt.  salt is essential for human health but THE WAY TABLE SALT IS NOW MADE IT IS HEALTH DESTROYING.  sea salt was a good alternative but now the oceans are increasingly poisoned.  Rock salt appears to be a good alternative.  that is what I use
Last edit: 26 Sep 2013 12:21 by mapoui.

25 Sep 2013 19:23 #156560 by chairman
can you survive without pharma

25 Sep 2013 21:59 #156563 by mapoui
the whole species got here to this point mostly without pharma.

I don't know what's wrong with allyuh eyesight and reasoning.  when did big pharma arrive..what 50 years ago..75 years ago?

what the hell then does big pharma have to do with any dam thing?

far from helping pharma is killing people dispensing bad medicine.

lissen Chairman!  keep yuhself fit, well nourished by eating good clean food and you should be allright. 

if you get sick nourishment is what saves you not medicine that strings you out, stresses yuh body out..produces all kinds of side effects when you use then.

eat right..not poison food.  no sugar!  no bad flour, no corn unless you get clean seed and grow it yuhself..no oils save coconut and olive.  the wheat has been changed, hybridized to produce a new wheat that screws people, makes them eat and eat and eat.  no wonder Rampaul so fat and cant get it off.

the wheat has an ingredient that makes you eat, stimulates your apetite

26 Sep 2013 08:40 #156600 by The Captain
maybe we should cultivate that new Paki island with all maps ideas

does the ocean have anything to offer

26 Sep 2013 09:44 - 26 Sep 2013 12:15 #156601 by mapoui
"maps ideas......!!!!!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :("

somebody trying to kill you and you call it my ideas?

all I have said is open information, popular in the public mind at the moment.  the people of the world are now conscious of what's going on and how we have been misled.

people used to be taught that cholesterol was the problem so everyone was so focused and reduced cholesterol assiduously.  but reducing cholesterol was in fact the killer...along with the drugs used to accomplish that disastrous goal.

now people are aware that it is not cholesterol but the inflammation caused in the body by sugar in particular, by oils, by the type of wheat that is generally used for flour, by too many grains in the diet and not enough veggies...grains/carbs that develop insulin sensitivities..that destroy human arteries and is the cause of heart desease...NOT CHOLESTEROL!

as the lead article points out CHOLESTEROL IS ABSOLUTELY CRITICAL for good health..AND If YOU REDUCE IT YOU ARE EXPOSED TO SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS AND DEATH.

A man like you captain, no doubt of darker skin tones and getting old can no longer get essential vitamin D easily from the sun.  as the body ages it becomes less and less facile at converting D from sunlight.  you need to take supplements, especially if you live in sun challenged places...very hard on the dark-skinned body in the winter months.

so in the summer it is best to get out and get D when the sun archs high and showers northern regions with D.  BUT IF YOU DON'T HAVE AN ABUNDANCE OF CHOLESTEROL IN YOUR BODY YOU CANT SYNTHESIZE VITAMIN D..AND YOU IN MORE TROUBLE THAN YOU KNOW.

that is why the older you get the more cholesterol you need.  additionally your body does not heal as it used to when young as you age.  if your cholesterol is low and you get injured internally/externally you are dead in the water.  you wont heal quickly if at all.

so you see Captain! ::) ::)  somebody taught us lies about our health and a disease of the heart that kills millions.  THOSE WHO TAUGHT US THE LIES ARE THE ONES WHO ORGANISED THE MEDICINE AND THE HEALTH RESPONSE TO A DISEASE THEY CAUSED THEMSELVES... THAT KILLS MILLIONS OF HUMANS EVERY YEAR.

so what you do now if you want to save your life is to prove me wrong..or your your island will your grave
Last edit: 26 Sep 2013 12:15 by mapoui.

26 Sep 2013 11:56 #156629 by Kwami
That is why I  is done wid doctors . I deal strictly with  Veterinarians

• VillageBelle
26 Sep 2013 13:47 #156653 by VillageBelle
Maps......simple question.....know you views on the whole medical/pharma system.....why did you even visit a doctor?
i would more expect you to visit a naturapath.

26 Sep 2013 14:10 #156663 by mapoui

Diagnosis!!!!!

they are usually right.  it is treatment that is the problem!

my doctor spotted my high cholesterol and a lot more.  he was absolutely spot on..which is why I kept going to him.

but where he sees high cholesterol for eg., as a health problem... I do not.

and where he sees products of big pharma as remedy I do not.

he diagnosed hypoglycemia for the awful symptoms I was experiencing, after long tests. 

he was absolutely right. 

but then he prescribed medication I would not take.  I have been using when necessary, to keep my sugar down, Karela, as veggie and tea... and I have done alright since my diagnosis. no side effects.

the doctors believe in big pharma and its recipes for health.  that is where the problems are.  there is no solution there.  develop your own with common sense and awareness of reality and you should be fine.

I have found medical diagnosis to be generally sound.  but that's it. I use them for that then I go my own way

• Snoopster
26 Sep 2013 14:37 #156674 by Snoopster
I recommend you go see my doctor Maps.  She'll prescribe anything you want.  Here's her pic8)

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0