Chairman...The White Flag of Surrender!

27 Sep 2013 14:03 #156814 by mapoui

I give up!  I tired fighting now.  man where the hell you getting all them terrible links from man!?

oh craps deh upsetting mih weekend coming up. I fell sick with them. next thing we go get form you is someone eating crap!

man enough with the grotesqueries! the terrible sights that upsets the stomach about which we can do or think of any solution.  give we something that at least has or engenders some hope and good feeling nuh..that can be solved if its a problem..if we do this or dat.

pheeeeeeew :( :( :( :(

27 Sep 2013 14:05 #156815 by chairman
ok no problem.  Can we be intellectuall all day?  i will try

27 Sep 2013 14:38 #156826 by mapoui
nice one..good shot!  hahahahaha.

man just the grotesqueries..the sickening stuff

• artemis
28 Sep 2013 14:33 #156885 by artemis
mapp-powl.

sup.

29 Sep 2013 08:19 #156925 by mapoui
I have a problem with sickening stuff rup-natty.

some people like to see dem things.  they stay with me for a while, make me feel bad so I avoid them.

I follow the chairman's posts.  I click on them unconsciously and its a kind of a shocker to see those terrible pictures of human disfigurement. 

I have not felt well over the last few days as a result of seeing those pictures. it has been a lil difficult coming to the board while I wait for the impact to go away..and the proximity to those threads.

unfortunately I am bugged like that by those things.  and I don't know anyone who likes to look at stuff like that.

fill up the board with Indian miss New Yorks/Miss America..thick women of all kinds.  tahts fine for everybody. 

but sick pictures!  why?

WICF is some kind of mortuary or home for deviants..or shock jocks now:  OPEN UP A PAGE IF YOU DARE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

THERE IS A REASON WHY sPORTS iLLUSTRATED PRINTS A VERY POPULAR SWIMSUIT ISSUE...BECAUSE SPORTS JOCKS LIKE NAKED WOMEN...and pretty pictures generally.  which is why it is so glossy! 

cricketers are jocks too and like women.  and for you and the girls muscualr men.  help yuhself.  I sure the chairman wont mind

30 Sep 2013 09:00 #156973 by The Captain
that's why they created .porn for yu

30 Sep 2013 11:03 #157018 by mapoui
I love porn captain..although the porn these days is absolutely disgusting :( :( :

deh cyant make a good eff film if deh life depended on it >:( >:( >:(

I guess we wont get get good porn films until I see my way clear to make one myself  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I will let you know wen I am ready skipper.  i know you eager to help! >:( >:(

• artemis
30 Sep 2013 21:49 #157117 by artemis

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0