03 Oct 2013 12:36 #157495
The byproducts of coconut are taking a strong stand in Guyana’s exports, with a European group proposing that Guyana supply them with 32,000 litres of coconut water on a weekly basis, for the purpose of supplying supermarkets there. This was disclosed by Agriculture Minister, Dr. Leslie Ramsammy
03 Oct 2013 13:04 #157500
Big Buisness !!
People in mahaica /mahaicony Coconut estates are asleep.
Get a Canning Factory and flash freeze bottling facility there.
minimum transportation cost to get ready to Export .
03 Oct 2013 13:21 #157508
They wasting the Coconuts ...falling from tree and rotting !
Trees falling down and no one to check.
I know one chap live in the states and could care less :-[
03 Oct 2013 18:44 #157569
Many opportunities in Guyana and people not taking them
There is a labour shortage in the Sugar and rice industry.
Time for another batch of indentured from India
04 Oct 2013 10:38 #157603
this time from Pak and Bangla !
we need to balance that disproportion of Indo Guyanese :-[
04 Oct 2013 11:41 #157619
if you fadda ever tell you he would have been better off planting a coconut tree instead of producing you?
well, if he actually did he would be reaping some handsome benefits!! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Oct 2013 14:16 #157659
dats right captain..no GMO there
Guyanese waiting fuh white man to come in an establish flash freezing etc., fuh dem Ketchim.
dats the west indian way!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Europe wants 32,000 litres of Guyana’s coconut water weekly
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds