05 Oct 2013 08:03 #157709
This week in offensive homophobic comparisons: Pennsylvania’s Republican governor, Tom Corbett, compared same-sex relationships to incest during a TV interview that aired Friday. In response to a court filing in which his administration’s lawyers compared gay and lesbian couples to children, Corbett said: “It was an inappropriate analogy, you know. I think a much better analogy would have been brother and sister, don’t you?†He later apologized, saying he intended to give examples of the types of individuals barred from obtaining a marriage license in his state.
05 Oct 2013 11:36 #157754
very interesting and topical issue......
bacchanal on the way! wat you say chairman ::confused::
05 Oct 2013 14:59 #157814
abcnews.go.com/blogs/politics/2013/10/pe...-unleashing-outrage/
but isn't/wasn't heterosexual incest an integral part of human biological evolution ::confused::
that being the case isn't heterosexual incest a more viable and 'respectable' aspect of historical sexuality than homosexuality ::confused::
why are homosexuals turning up their social noses at a comparison of their sexuality with incest..a comparison properly considered, in which they will come out of for the worse..not the better! ::confuse
I often get truly pissed with Google now! Google is now a vast patch of propaganda that returns nothing but misleading crap they want your to see..not any kind of truthful, useful information.
I Googled: Incest as factor in human biological evolution/the state of biological science relative to incest/incest and genetics....and got only useless crap answers, slanted to one partisan side of the question.
long, pissed-off Chuuuuuuuuupes >

there must be a half decent search engine out there that gives a wide range of answers to all such queries..including every ideological perspective ::confused::
07 Oct 2013 07:30 #157907
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]
[/color]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]Scalia: I ‘Suspect’ I Have Gay Friends
[/color]
[color=rgb(0, 132, 180)]
[/size][/color]
[color=rgb(0, 132, 180)]http://
thebea.st/17fq3mQ
[/color]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]
[/size][/color]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/color]
PA Governor: Gay Marriage Is Like Incest
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds