beg uncle sam????/
you mean drawing out of their bank reparations ::confused:: ::LOL::
sam have a debt to pay..a huge one to them same fellas an dem. and he have to pay it one way or another..and will pay it. just watch!
may not be directly to whom it is owed. but what ent meet you end pass you. and Peter does pay fuh Paul. in turn uncle sam's stolen kakada will be eaten by others... and he too :

anyhow before we go further let me say in one way I like how things going. as allyuh focus on nhiggers and our begging uncle sam to live I dont see 2 things about allyuh:
one: allyuh in trouble too but allyuh doh see it. so I laff at dat. dats good! is wood fuh allyuh sooner or later..unless allyuh wake up! that I don't see happening given allyuh own sense of exceptionalism. the bline will never see
two: then again..in trouble or not, allyuh exceptionalism does not permit allyuh to bring anything positive to the human table. I mean all others bring something but not allyuh.
there are sections of whites however few, into all sorts of progressive possibilities and alternatives, want to bring democracy to global society and all dat.
there are white countries like Hungary for example that have paid-off their debt and kicked out the central banksters, setting examples for the rest of the world. the Russians did the same and is now a positive factor in the relations between nations..just stopped a war from starting in Syria
there are at least 2 black countries that have confronted and resisted for years the full might of the west on all levels save the military..they have not been attacked. these 2 countries cant win a military contest with the west...but they are winning on all other levels.
all over there are very real and committed groups of people who are determined to change global reality for the better..to end imperialism...incorruptible people fighting against all odds, their lives on the line every minute of every day.
yet in this comprehensive global social crisis that engulfs all ordinary people, I don't see allyuh there. we produced Forbes but we also produced Rodney, James, Malcolm, Martin and a host more who literally gave their lives for humanity....
the closest I have seen is Naipaul... when he used to be west indian and wrote brilliantly, insightfully, about our general experience of servitude in our situation of oppression and exploitation.
has the oppression changed or gotten worse? it has. where are you guys..joined up almost 100%
there are the writers, journalists..people like Vijay Prashad, Sainath etc... I present here and there on west Indian boards..progressives all. I keep looking for the progressive in and from the sub-continent..and when I find them I can first learn from them..then I offer them to allyuh. allyuh certainly don't know of them and are not looking for any such thing
allyuh believe in the established way and have joined up. allyuh exceptional too..superior, better than the rest, especially better than we nhiggers. allyuh give western oppression a huge boost by joining up, no doubt in hopes that you will overwhelm the current oppressors in time by sheer numbers, and become the dominant oppressor allyuh selves.
but the dominant oppressor knows that and will take allyuh dong fuh sure. in fact he is already deep into that, having his way with India now, with the full support of the indian elites.
and while 'your tens of millions' of american nhiggers mus' beg sam fuh ah GMO, hundreds of Indians don't even have dat luxury..an opportunity to beg at a door behind which there is food..even if it GMO.
down in the subcontinent there may not even be food behind the door. the poor certainly not getting any, even if there is food..certainly not much and there are far more poor there than american nig nogs.
anyway...if allyuh going to to take-over allyuh better move fast. I don't think the dominant oppressor is waiting fuh allyuh. he is getting impatient, increasing his speed now. too many people fuh him. look out