Check This Chairman!

15 Oct 2013 23:14 #158855 by mapoui
rinf.com/alt-news/breaking-news/the-birt...he-u-s-dollar/79073/

its time for the west indies to move, to develop some intestinal fortitude and move in nationalist ways.  America..the enemy.. is weakening, a new world is coming into being.  we can be free and independent in some  10, 20 years if we begin playing our cards right, now!

the way we have been living is a waste of time.  we have some room now so we should fill it up with progressive polices, which would in turn create even more room.

but jackass like Ramatar and Portia, Kamla are old school like the elites deh represent..indeed so are all the leaders and political parties in the west indies.  we need younger, dynamic and nationalist focused leaders  now..aware of the stage and prepared to take the west indies forward progressively.

we have Venezuela and the continent moving progressively.  we are still a backward looking, bunch of economic patsies and political suck ups in the west indies, who love o bend over for the white man.  it is time for that to change as the opportunity to change, to break with our disastrous past has arrived

16 Oct 2013 00:04 #158856 by chairman
you must have liked burnham a lot.

16 Oct 2013 08:17 #158862 by The Captain
we are windians

look at sports

all our conversations and are about the past

so backwardsness are in our blood because we always looking behind us to see who steal the fish

16 Oct 2013 11:32 #158922 by mapoui
liked Burnham!!!!!!!!!

you serious.  you guys still don't understand Burnham.  you are are still emotional.  I never approached Burnham from an angle of like or dislike.  that is how we think that is wrong that I have tried to correct in myself.

Chedi Jagan was a progressive west Indain politican.  so was Burnham and they joined up to do something positive for their country.  but that was anathema to the anglo/american interest in the world.  they put an end to it.

but what assured them of long term compliance with their global interest was a dictator 'en place'..the same they put in place everywhere they intervene either militarily or by diplomatic/financial manipulation, accompanied by political assassination.

by that policy a dictator was assured in Guyana.  who was that to be..the man who would compromise himself and his nation for power and wealth.  that turned out to be Burnham. 

that's all there is to it.  the west did not want a socialist example of a positive nation anywhere in the world far less in their 'backyard'

so what allyuh think going on now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

its the same as Burnham by another name and a different politician.  under all the race thing, all the coolie nhigger thing..there is one systematic process going on that rapes all..coolie, nhigger, mix, white, potogee, chiney..all.

as long as you live and wuk in Guyana dat is what is happening.  and the people who pull all and every string are Jewish.

and less allyuh feel isolated and nay other way. allyou can take comfort in the fact that most people in the world are in the same boat..totally ripped off by the very same financial system that rippin' off BG, runnin' allyuh politics, poisoning allyuh education, environment and everything else

dat is how to understand Burnham.

like and dislike?  I never met the Rodney killing skunt.  do you go around likin' and dislikin' people you dont know and never met ::confused:: ::confused::

16 Oct 2013 16:27 #158971 by chairman
rodney a killer?

• BK
16 Oct 2013 16:50 #158977 by BK
countries will continue to peg their national currency to the US dollar. so RIP

unless countries revert to the gold standard the US dollar will 'rule' the financial market.

16 Oct 2013 17:18 #158982 by mapoui
wat does the peg of the Guyanese dollar have to do with anything ::confused::

that is not the issue here at all. we have been talking about something quite different

but if you want the situation in Guyana to remain the same its fine me.  its none of my business at all.  and I don't suffer from that situation.  so be my guess man.  its a west indian board and we talkin :)

• BK
16 Oct 2013 17:22 #158983 by BK
and is who mention anything about Guyana pegging anything? "its a west Indian board and you talking" pure

16 Oct 2013 17:51 - 16 Oct 2013 18:25 #158987 by mapoui

what an effing waste....lunatic fringe >:(

chairman!  I take back all I said.  its pure nonsense so ignore it.  Subs say so!

I am not guyanese so what am I doing here anyway.  the choice is allyuh own and allyuh happy with it.  so why shud I care
Last edit: 16 Oct 2013 18:25 by mapoui.

16 Oct 2013 18:28 #158989 by chairman
guyana needs a much more progressive intellectual political elite.

Guyana had progressives 50 years ago.  who will lead a new society. looks like he aint born yet.

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0