17 Oct 2013 11:00 #159032
more health problems in Trinidad. the last time I looked, up to 34% of trinidad males were found to be infertile.
now the children having fits from fever.
so let me see...males infertile and the children coming down with problems :

somebody mus' be trying to tell them something..or do something to them
17 Oct 2013 11:07 #159034
Mosquitoes ...
WTH .....just focus on pest control !
instead of Carnival
Dengue fever is a disease caused by a family of viruses that are transmitted by mosquitoes.
17 Oct 2013 11:09 #159035
Saying there was no vaccine to fight the virus,
it was important for people to clean their surroundings constantly.
The Health Ministry, would also step up the fight against dengue as insector vector control >
employees would be asked to spray inside people’s homes.
“If we come into your homes to spray it means you have to cover all your utensils
for 24 hours after " :
17 Oct 2013 13:24 #159050
chemicals fuh wat?
cut the bush around the house. remove standing pools ah water ..and make good slow burning flambeau. place them around the yard. lite dem at 6 in the evening and mek dem burn all night...bun dem in the day too.
unless a dengue is special mosquito deh can be eliminated easy like we used to do back in the day..or kept at bay way out in the bush
wat chemical yuh talking about..... ::confused::