23 Oct 2013 22:22 #159728
why is it sad?
they running from their own country that faces them with all kind of trouble..the same they meet and will meet everywhere they go.
so what is the proper and right alternative ::confused::
stay tuh phuck home and battle the criminal classes who have sold out their countries to the owners of the very countries they running to.
africans runing to Israel when it is the Israelis who destabilizing their countries by bribing their leaders into the criminal behaviors they carry out on their own people.
stay home and fight..kill the african elites and install proper leadership and governing systems so they will have a home and have to run nowhere. you wont have a home unless you prepared to fight for it and defend it when you win.
sad my rarse! wood in they skunt until they get sense..or die! how long this crap going on..all my life. they dont know the answer yet ::confused:: when will they learn ::confused::
they will die anyway....might as well fight and die for something useful...their own inviolate nation.
and why would I want to live among Israelis ::confused::
I cant think of a more disgusting prospect. even if the Israelis let them in what would be their lot in Israel ::confused::
endless exploitation and the most brutal dog status and treatment every day, at the bottom of Israeli society doing the most disgusting work for peanuts, to enrich Israelis...never them. why in hell would I fight for entry into such a society ::confused::
if I have to run and Israel is my only choice I stay and fight regardless.
and with all the experience I have now had I to go back in time, I would never leave trinidad as I did but stayed and fight. there is no choice but to stand and fight..none at all!
WOOD IN THEY SKUNT UNTIL THEY GET SMART!
Is Wood Fuh We!
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds