University of Iowa teaching assistant e-mailed nude photos to her students

24 Oct 2013 10:03 #159777 by chairman
A University of Iowa teaching assistant e-mailed nude photos to her students this week: usat.ly/1a9IErG

24 Oct 2013 11:59 #159805 by mapoui
I hope deh doh fiyah the woman.  and I hope she is whack physically making the pictures rise up the day  ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: ::love::

if some kills someone dat is normal fuh dem..oBama killing by the hundreds every day.  but a sex ad the female body is tears in america.  deh going to fiyah dat woman, and make she record bad so she cyah get another wuk ever again :'( :'(

when is america going to blow itself up ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• VillageBelle
24 Oct 2013 12:05 #159806 by VillageBelle
tut tut!!

one can understand when teenagers do this

but adults?? 
i am always shocked.

24 Oct 2013 12:24 #159809 by mapoui
VB...given the way the world is, it is my opinion that that we have not seen yet, general insanity rolling down the streets in the form of most or all humans crazy as jays... is a miracle.

it is amazing that we have not all been smashed in the mind yet by the absolutely horrendous way we have chosen to organize human society by

a teacher sending nude photos is the very  least of human worries.  what about the school itself disseminating educational lies that propagandizes children, turning them into racist zombies capable of enlisting in armies and going out to kill darker peoples by the thousands every day..to operate drones from continents away.. to kill them when they never see nor hear their killers...

how does that compare to sending nude photos?

sending nude photos is not an atrocity.  the educational process in america is.  I would not be sooprised if that teachers wasn't protesting in some way, the way thngs are.

when it comes to sexuality anyway, my view is entirely different from the insane established religious ways in the world, that have nutten at all to do with what is natural

24 Oct 2013 13:20 #159816 by ketchim
Cyber Sex is stoopid ....

24 Oct 2013 13:47 #159819 by mapoui

why ::confused::

all the ingredients are there.  most people are not challenged when it comes to sexual imagination.  mos people keep their hands all thought their lives..and even if they lorse one deh cyan always adapt and adjust with the remaining one.

and there is always vaseline, this or that cream to assist them over.

so with at least one hand available, creams, alert imagination, a photo or two.. things cud flow nicely :P :P :P

are you underestimating a new form here ::confused::

:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
;D

24 Oct 2013 15:35 #159836 by ketchim
hehehehe....my ting is fondled enuf by hands on gyals :

to have to resort to further avenues like Cyber ... ;)

24 Oct 2013 15:37 #159837 by ketchim
in any event , I saw the photos uncensored ....much ado about nothing !

24 Oct 2013 16:02 #159841 by mapoui

in america deh soon let Calley go for My Lai but fiyah people and put dem in jail fuh photos of a naked female

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0