28 Oct 2013 17:17 #160416
intellihub.com/2013/10/27/u-s-public-sch...en-killing-students/
right in the school next door she can torture to she hearts content... while deh name plane and boat after she.
she wont have to commute ..she can walk to work..torture and go home at night fulfilled and happy, sleep well and refresh fuh work next day
28 Oct 2013 17:18 #160417
maps , have you seen her credentials.
She is an educated and beautiful black woman. why are you against her.
28 Oct 2013 18:08 #160432
interesting question Chairman. do you support her...I guess you do.
do you have more reasons than you have already listed?
28 Oct 2013 18:37 #160435
anyhow...I imagine your reasoning is that I as a black man should be happy for and support the success of other black people..especially someone like Rice...
but look at this chairman:
investmentwatchblog.com/29-incredible-fa...bsolutely-exploding/
that being the case you know what it means for people like me: PURE NAKED HELL!
so look at the explosion in Rices' success and the explosion in my suffering..that of ordinary black people! don't you think there is a connection ::confused::
28 Oct 2013 20:27 #160450
Including the torture..and the mass murder! ::confused::
what about Oprah ::confused::
isnt Oprah a better example ::confused::
Oprah is only a bilderburgher. deh plan mass murder in secret.. Oprah don't do torture out in the open. and she apparently has cut ties with Bamcy bwoy in the house over Obamacare
Condi Rice Can Now Get Any School Principal Wuk in America an' Be Happy
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds