30 Oct 2013 10:30 #160643
A California city has sued the maker of Sriracha hot sauce :
saying the factory's smell makes the area uninhabitable. :-[
30 Oct 2013 10:31 #160644
The city of Irwindale has asked a judge to prevent Huy Fong Foods :
from making the spicy condiment until the factory submits plan to reduce the smell. ::LOL::
VillageBelle
30 Oct 2013 10:33 #160645
no no no......this is my fave not-so-hot sauce!!
my son introduced me to it a while back and now i use it all the time
my stomik does not like the regular Gy peppersauce....but with Sriracha i have no problems
30 Oct 2013 10:34 #160646
Kathy Perry better step in ....Situ getting Hot ! ;D
Sriracha sauce is sold around the world :
and there was even a recent Sriracha festival in LA.
30 Oct 2013 10:34 #160647
Residents have complained of burning eyes, irritated throats and headaches
and are unable to escape the smell even inside their homes.
hahahahaha...... ::LOL::
10 Apr 2014 15:07 #186668
A California city has declared a factory which produces a popular Asian-style hot pepper sauce :
a public nuisance :-[
The city of Irwindale on Wednesday night gave Sriracha sauce maker Huy Fong Foods
90 days to curb the odours....
10 Apr 2014 15:21 #186672
Belle , better stock up in yuh basement cold room b4 dem get shut down :
OR bring 'em to Burlington !@!
Pepper Or sun tan burn ?
Time to create page: 0.166 seconds