27 Sep 2016 12:19 - 27 Sep 2016 12:27 #322402
bwoy allyuh sweet yes. googs tilting like ketchim..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
the las' time the Hindu Indians took a turn at their 200 million Muslim population they could not count the bodies...too many.
why do I have to try to divide you and ketehim.. allyuh..hindu/muslim... do a perfect job of dividing allyuh selves.
dont you see googs it is not in my interest to divide you and ketchim but to encourage your relationship. I dont see nothing much good and positive in it by your public attitudes and personalities. allyuh dead wrong, backward and silly.
were I your enemy I wud not even make mention of it..help to make the nonsense flourish. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
..so at least allyuh know and can change if the info I give here percolates properly in allyuh souls ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wat about 'tenks Maps?'
Last edit: 27 Sep 2016 12:27 by mapoui.
27 Sep 2016 12:27 #322406
Mapoui is a watered down Afro Trini .
Winter made him into a White racist ::LOL::
He also learn well ...from the British....
27 Sep 2016 12:29 #322408
stop tilt ketchim. more nonsense it is.
read wat I said...and try count the bodies..muslim bodies. the few freshly dead in kashmir is no compensation. too few ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Sep 2016 12:34 #322413
bodies everywhere man..courtesy of zio/anglo efforts to control the planet and make it safe fuh dem.
dat is wat I telling googsley. the proof is in the boodies everywhere. and Hillary is even worse dan Obama.
but he love dem so wat can I do. at least I tell allyuh so allyuh cyar say nutten when it all fall dong
27 Sep 2016 12:44 #322416
here is one obvious similarity...
the TT police beat and kill Trinnies same way the cops kill nig nogs in the USA.
I believe that is the same scenario all over the english west indies save possibly Bim.
given that one cud say cud not one that the people who organize American cops, british cops... also organize west indian cops
go check it out
27 Sep 2016 12:48 #322417
you want another.....
a Canadian PM by the name of Harper passed a draconian security bill that curtails the freedom of the people. its like the Patriot act in the USA.
the new Canadian PM refuses to remove the bill or amend it it in any way.
there is a bill like that in all countries under america domination..BG, Trinidad, Jamaica, Bim too..all of them.
one cud imagine cud not one that the same people who made the Patriot act also made the Canadian version and all the rest..given that they are all almost identical
go check it out googs..fuh yuhself. doh take my word. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::