12 Nov 2013 15:41 #162689 by mapoui
you keep attacking me for talking about race but my talk on race is as an issue that humans created that now bedevils the human race itself.  we know where it started and how and who....but we have no idea where it will end and the way it has infected the species fully.

I want to show you something here;  Eisenhower hated Germans with a passion..visceral hate, open and real.  he had supreme power Eisenhower..soon to be president....unassailable in that role for 2 terms.

take a look at this picture here:

www.google.ca/imgres?imgurl=http://illke...IBA&ved=0CIUBEP4dMA4

you see the woman in there:  SHE IS EISENHOWERS MOTHER

12 Nov 2013 15:58 - 12 Nov 2013 16:04 #162692 by mapoui
YES...THATS RIGHT...EISENHOWERS MOTHER.  YOU THINK OBAMA IS THE FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT?  YOU BELIEVE THAT CRAP.

this is Eisenhower's mother, married to his father and living openly in america as husband and wife growing their family...Dwight becoming supreme military commander and president.

you see in those days it was of no political advantage to admit a president was black.  it was a disadvantage.  with Obama it is a distinct advantage to sing his skin colour because of the new demographic reality in the USA.

but the key is:  what negative racial influence Mrs Eisenhower had on her son that made him such a terrific killer of white people...especially Germans.

did she/or did she not.. prepare him to do that at all?

its possible! we may never know.  but do you see  how race and all it means, has penetrated every thing/every social level and class... and one can be suspicious of a whole lot of people..and issues as a result.

black people have penetrated up to the heights of power in this world..right into the Jewish inner sanctums for example...where all the power in the world resides..by marriage and miscegenation..same way with the white protestant and catholic power

and along with the racism and contempt and the way humans are anything is possible in the equation.  try put it all together and calculate it out to be able to predict if you can

the Bronfmans come to mind..the supreme Canadian Jewish family...top man married a black American princess and has children by her.  those children are grown up now.  I wonder what they are doing and where they may be.

there is the French Quebecois Family of Masse'...wealth and Liberal Prince of a family in which the princeling Marcel also married a black princess...real african Royalty this time..and had a large family.  I dont know if Marcel is still alive..of if he has joined his long time buddy Pierre Elliot Trudeau in the hereafter.

but these are only high profile examples of what has been going on for a very long time..inter-marriage and miscegenation at the very top

you would be sooprised who is who in the british royal family for example...and in english aristocracy generally.

I would like to know how these people get on in life, their psychological states.  interesting.  enquiring minds and all dat!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

I would like to know
Last edit: 12 Nov 2013 16:04 by mapoui.

12 Nov 2013 16:17 - 12 Nov 2013 22:17 #162694 by mapoui
you shud also be mindful of this historical principle too Mail:

a system in the end appropriates the talent it needs to go on regardless of where or in whom that talent resides.

Proximity is key...talent and proximity..and opportunity.  that is why slaves - Eunuchs - sometimes became kings and the noble class.  they were smart and castrated and for that reason close to the power..and became high officials and when the crisis came were able to capitalise and become supreme..no matter how much contempt they were held in socially

all you do Mail is to think of race in a straight line.  which is why you calling me racist.  but you doh have a clue when it comes to race and racism...

previous Black presidents:

Thomas Jefferson
Andrew Jackson
Abraham Lincoln
Warren Harding
Dwight D Eisenhower

there may have been more.

also a black man by american measurement , Nevis born Alexander Hamilton who was killed in a duel over racial insult thrown at him

the representations of all these men with the exception of Eisenhower that have come down to us are lies, total misrepresentations of how they actually looked.  I used to have actual pictures of representations of Hamilton, Jefferson and Lincoln but they disappeared somehow.  too much moving in this canadian life
Last edit: 12 Nov 2013 22:17 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.167 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0