13 Nov 2013 09:27 - 13 Nov 2013 12:27 #162727
Last edit: 13 Nov 2013 12:27 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2013 10:32 #162741
Drug Dealers masqurading as Pharma !!!!!!!!!!!
PharmaGeddon is on target to destroy the Human race !
Mapster , that 70% is LOW
13 Nov 2013 12:30 #162796
I knew it was bad but not this bad...
this is a holocaust! oh Jesus.
I will check out that PHRI right now Soca!
Ketchim you are right man. mankind is in trouble.
and my old doctor..a black man from Trinidad... forcing his prescripts on his patients is a killer himself. he is very long in the profession, more than 40 years. he knows what he is doing!
13 Nov 2013 12:34 #162800
so this is what you were telling me about Soca- PHRI....and where Ketchim's Dr Yussuf is located
13 Nov 2013 12:58 #162810
what makes you think that pharma is not backing them to produce the next big drug
13 Nov 2013 13:40 #162825
who says I think anything at all on that aspect of the issue....
Ketchim might. Yussuf is he bwoy! :
BK
13 Nov 2013 16:53 #162871
by BK
this is fricken scary
there is a class action lawsuit filed against the makers of Lipitor because many women who were on this drug has been linked to an increase risk to type 2 diabetes.
Pharmageddon Updated! Pheeeeeeeew. Oh Mi God!
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds