Brazil holds contest for best rear end

15 Nov 2013 19:24 #163274 by chairman

Brazil holds contest for best rear end

Political correctness took a distant back seat late Wednesday as Brazil's business hub of Sao Paulo played host to tabloid heaven with a contest honoring women's rear ends. The winner, who got the vote of a half-male, half-female jury, was 25-year-old Dai Macedo from the central state of Goias for…

AFP

15 Nov 2013 23:43 #163304 by mapoui
er.  amm...ah chairman!  I doh suppose you cna find a link eh...one with pictures ::confused:: ::confused::

;D ;D ;D
;D ;D
;D

15 Nov 2013 23:45 #163305 by ketchim
steeewwwpppsss...

weh de Link ?  >:(

15 Nov 2013 23:51 #163307 by mapoui
bwoy! chairman is a kind of terrorist!  he always teases by posting things you want to get more of a look at and no links
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

15 Nov 2013 23:58 #163309 by ketchim
The Winner  ::LOL::

http://prod.static9.net.au/~/media/images/2013/november/15/1511_missbumbum_s.ashx?h=228&w=403

16 Nov 2013 00:00 #163310 by ketchim

16 Nov 2013 00:13 #163313 by mapoui
I saw my winner.  the one extreme right..closest to me :-[ :-[ :-[

16 Nov 2013 00:20 #163315 by ketchim
You juss be careful with that psi ...see shoutbox ... ;D ;D

16 Nov 2013 00:38 #163319 by mapoui
nice habbit that. cant ignore these rears bwoy :-[

deh always have trouble with my psi

16 Nov 2013 13:50 #163361 by ketchim
hahahahaha....my personal fetish is not bum bum !  :-[

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0