Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs

• Meseret
27 Oct 2010 09:43 #4153 by Meseret

I am aware that you are not referring to the believers of the miracle.  But I am just making the point that truth is relative to the one who believes in what they are saying.  Persons may be misguided/mistaken, etc.  but not necessarily lying. 

• SCA
27 Oct 2010 10:11 #4155 by SCA

Mes...if I were to come and say that Mes killed someone, and I know that she didn't. Am I not a liar?

• Meseret
27 Oct 2010 10:22 #4156 by Meseret

the operative phrase here is "and i know she didn't".  yes, if someone deliberately misrepresents then that person is a liar. 

27 Oct 2010 10:32 #4157 by The Captain
wahahahaaaaaa

27 Oct 2010 11:00 #4163 by Googley
like we got a trini in the house!  ::rofl::

• Meseret
27 Oct 2010 11:01 #4164 by Meseret

lol, wait till he come, is cuss out fe you.

27 Oct 2010 11:07 #4167 by Googley

he like dr. kitch...stop coming and come!

waaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh

27 Oct 2010 11:46 #4175 by ketchim

hahahahahaha...some rale crap is being espoused here  ... :blank:

• SCA
27 Oct 2010 11:53 #4178 by SCA

Like somebody throw a stone in the yard and it hit you pon the head? W'appen ketchie, you got lcuky, or you gat Lucy?

27 Oct 2010 11:56 #4179 by The Captain
tricky still recuperating from next door last nite

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0