Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs

22 Oct 2010 14:33 #3737 by ketchim
First Day Pooja :

The first form of Goddess Durga is called Shailputri

She is considered as Parvati, the daughter of the Himalayas and a form of Shakti,

the consort of Lord Shiva ..........

22 Oct 2010 14:36 #3738 by ketchim
Second Day Pooja :

The second form of Goddess Durga is known as 'Brahmacharini'

Her name is derivative of the word 'Brahma', which means 'Tapa' or penance.

She is also a form of Uma or Parvati, a form of Mata Shakt ..............

22 Oct 2010 14:37 #3740 by The Captain
dis fullah knows a lot about hindusim

22 Oct 2010 14:38 #3741 by Nargis
its actually in the article

22 Oct 2010 14:38 #3742 by ketchim

Third Day Pooja :

On the third day the goddess is worshipped as Chandraghanta.

She is the symbolic representation of beauty and bravery.

22 Oct 2010 14:39 #3743 by ketchim
stewwwwpppsss....yuh buss de soor  :angry:

22 Oct 2010 14:45 #3746 by Nargis

is who you sooring pon dis thread?  :grin:

22 Oct 2010 14:47 #3748 by ketchim
I was trying to impress de bobbicians .... ::lol:: ::lol::

• SCA
22 Oct 2010 14:49 #3751 by SCA
You impressing Berbicians??? You need help in that category...make that plenty help. Berbicians can spot a mook a mile away. ::lol:

You are an ex-Hindu, so these things are understandably innate to you. ::rofl::

22 Oct 2010 14:51 #3753 by ketchim
I thought i once told you dat yuh Ajee geh toch up !  :shocked:

You stiil on dat ex hindu line ...

You sir , is de ex hindu and doan even know ...

Go and get dat Semite gene check up !

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0