Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs

• Paro
22 Oct 2010 14:56 #3755 by Paro

ok SCA-Lall...
me and all the "..wanties".. catching up today, why dont you pop by?  LOL....

22 Oct 2010 14:57 #3756 by ketchim
this one deseves a Good Laugh ....hahahaha hohohohoho  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Fourth Day Pooja :

Kushmanda, is the form of the goddess which is worshipped on the fourth day.

It is believed that Kushmanda is the creator of the entire Universe and she has

created the entire Universe by her laughter.
.... ::lol:: ::lol::

• SCA
22 Oct 2010 14:58 #3757 by SCA
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  So the ex-Hindu, turn arkatee, now wants to talk about things he has no clue about...
Semite, you are a semite? You are a bigger mook than I thought... ::rofl:: ::rofl::  go and follow up on the good books....

• SCA
22 Oct 2010 15:01 #3758 by SCA
nah worry meh gon de-de....

22 Oct 2010 15:01 #3759 by ketchim
Check yuh Genes.... :tongue:

22 Oct 2010 15:02 #3760 by ketchim
SCA is a Fullah and doan even know    ::rofl::

• SCA
22 Oct 2010 15:06 #3761 by SCA
Bai you should be wary...for you continue to prove to my judgement what an idiot you are, inspite of my many warnings...now lest you want to confirm that fact for the rest of the Tree family, I strongly urge you to stop making a fool of yourself, otherwise you will be categorized as a complete ass.

22 Oct 2010 15:08 #3763 by ketchim
Your ajee was touched by de Arabs ....

deny all yuh want !! ........ ::rofl::

22 Oct 2010 15:10 #3764 by ketchim
Poojah fuh SCA :

This deserve a good belly laugh ....hohohohoh ...hahahaha 

Fourth Day Pooja :

Kushmanda, is the form of the goddess which is worshipped on the fourth day.

It is believed that Kushmanda is the creator of the entire Universe and she has

created the entire Universe by her laughter. 

• SCA
22 Oct 2010 15:11 #3765 by SCA

Owwwww....my poor ajee suffers the ignomy of an ignorant arkatee. He who thinks proudly that he is the bastard-child of the semites.  Hail, foolish one...your stupidity is hereditary.

Time to create page: 0.247 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0