01 Dec 2013 14:44 #165975
I heve never see such stupid play calling in my life.
why didn't the Jets run the football and the time out, rather than forcing the ball down the middle?
you run out the time, go in and regroup...you only down 3 points..and come back out to win,
Miami cant score unless you the Jets give them points...which is what Ryan and his offensive coordinator is doing. they gave the Dolphins the 6 points they have.
the Jets does not not have any offensive talent around Geno Smith worth the description talent. you cant call aging Santonio Holmes and that bunch talented. the Jets have receivers who cant run their patterns and create separation to make receptions.
all the pressure is on Geno Smith but he cant play the game by himself.
I hope Rex ry@n is fired with his whole staff. now I finally see that he has some coaching talent he is an idiot ultimately who bot is shot
02 Dec 2013 09:11 #165999
so Ryan put Sims in....what happened...Miami ran away with the game!
that was to be expected! what in the hell could Sims get out of that team more than Smith could get ::confused::
Sims is not a better QB than Smith.
the problem is that the Jets have a rotten offensive team, talentless...that the public has been led to believe is in fact a good team.
and instead of Rex Ryan designing plays to protect his young QB's with his bad offense...he has allowed the public to believe the Jets can win with this piece of shiite team and that his young QB's are to blame if hey do not win...NOT HE...REX RYAN, HEAD COACH!
THAT IS WHY DEH SHUD FI'AH HIS SKUNT AS SOON AS DEH CYAN
02 Dec 2013 09:17 #166000
AND ELI MANNING HAS SHOT HIS BOLT IN FOOTBALL. HE HAS LOST HIS GAME! HE IS NO LONGER HUNGRY!
that is the impression I have since last year watching Eli play. Eli is totally jaded. he has achieved all he wanted and he is done now.
I suspect he will get one more year based on his achievements but thats it.
Eli will either be traded and or retired by the end of next season. I believe he should retire now..the end of this season
The Jets vs Miami
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds