What do Americans think ?

06 Dec 2013 15:21 #167044 by ketchim
Look man , since that Like button was installed de odda day , I gats the most at 283 :

for good topics and a keen wit !  ;)

You have never given me one  .....

Chair butter up these new posters with freebies . :P

06 Dec 2013 15:34 #167050 by chairman

how the hell your queen put jagan in jail

06 Dec 2013 16:10 #167054 by mapoui
I told you chairman, recently here that allyuh lucky a Burnham dictatorship is all allyuh get. 

normally they would have had all the communists identified, searched out and killed. 

according to how Anglo/America works, Guyana should have been red with blood.  and the dictator left behind wo/should have been a raving murderous lunatic like Suharto or Paul Kagame who love the sight of red human blood flowing freely..the blood of their own people vaporized in the interest of the white banker

you say"Never Again!"  but the dictator could have been Indian you know.  the bankers don't care.  it could have been an Indo capitalist crazy who would have been worse than Burnham.  in the end Guyan may develop a more balanced view of Burnham I am sure. 

I keep wondering why the invasion wasn't harsh on Guyanese as these things have always been historically ::confused:: 

could it be that it was in the deal Burnham made...much like the right wing Robinson refused to allow the americans to come ashore in Trinidad in the Abu Bakr, muslim uprising ::confused::

Robbie knew what would have happened to the people had american soldiers invaded so he said no...even if he was going to lose out in a coup

06 Dec 2013 16:35 #167067 by Kwami
.. But Eric Williams was willing to allow the Americans to come ashore during the  Rafique Shaw rebellion  .

06 Dec 2013 17:24 #167081 by mapoui
eric was a skunt yuh know..a man seemingly with a guilty conscience. 

when he fell sick the talk was dat he refused assistance and allowed himself to die.  he was only 69

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0