Socafighter and Me

08 Jan 2014 11:19 #172165 by ketchim

whappen to Rani fuh truth ?  :-[

• VillageBelle
08 Jan 2014 11:44 #172181 by VillageBelle
Rani probably partying in guyana???

i hope she doesn't abandon us....would make me  :(

08 Jan 2014 11:57 #172183 by mapoui
rani disappear ::confused:: ::confused::

now dat wud be a real loss if she gorne.

rupnani is pure sugar.  comedy from start to finish.  she and the captain would be fine fuh each other...a matched pair.

would make interesting chirrien

08 Jan 2014 12:20 #172196 by Kwami
The fascination with Soca fighter continues . She was dynamite for short time that she was here and is missed

08 Jan 2014 13:03 #172206 by Googley

Soca like WI fast bowlers...who had the opposition playing chin music!  8)

08 Jan 2014 15:39 #172234 by chairman
looks like soca left a legacy here

08 Jan 2014 15:46 #172236 by ketchim
Legacy is how u see it ? 

More like she left a Dump that stinks to high heaven  :P

08 Jan 2014 20:12 #172274 by chairman
give me soca i love my soca

08 Jan 2014 20:48 #172279 by chairman
i will be horseback riding. jet skiing on lake.

09 Jan 2014 13:53 #172407 by chairman
the lake is frozen  i should go ice skating.

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0