Socafighter and Me

19 Jan 2014 16:46 #173925 by chairman
Having a dirty mind makes life a lot more fun.

19 Jan 2014 16:58 #173928 by chairman
What is the real Quebec Liberal Party stand on Bill 60?

I guess it is obvious that the public hearings on Bill 60 are leading to an election. I am sorry to write that I am not at all impressed by the way the Liberals have been represented up to now through the comments and questions of Marc Tanguay.

In fact, ever since the very beginning of the public debate on the values charter and now with the public hearings, the Liberal Party has been unable to convey any well-prepared, precise opinion. Rather, it has been improvising on certain aspects, such as the question of the chador, and striving to give the impression of unanimity within its ranks, as the “negotiation” with Fatima Houda-Pepin proved.

I think it is time for a resounding wake-up call to leader Philippe Couillard. Can anyone tell him that what is at stake is the possibility of a PQ majority win!

Carol Patch-Neveu

The Montreal Gazette

19 Jan 2014 20:37 - 19 Jan 2014 21:13 #173936 by mapoui
that's very interesting of you chairman.  sometimes you do sooprise ::LOL::
Last edit: 19 Jan 2014 21:13 by mapoui.

19 Jan 2014 20:54 #173939 by chairman
It is estimated that Barack Obama's presidential memoir will  be worth $17-20 million to its publisher.

19 Jan 2014 21:01 #173943 by chairman
"I smoked pot as a kid, I view it as a bad habit & a vice... I don’t think it is more dangerous than alcohol." - Barack Obama

19 Jan 2014 21:17 #173952 by mapoui
Barack Obama's mind is dirty but far from interesting..evil, banal, really dirty as in wash you hand if you shake his...

now there are some other tests..like Richard Pryor for example...definitely dirty mind..but that dirt is fecund part, the interesting part....the part yuh want to get down with

20 Jan 2014 10:07 #174017 by chairman

20 Jan 2014 12:51 #174077 by chairman
NJ Lt. Gov Denies Pressuring Mayor

It's not like the Christie Administration has never been known for playing quietly. Lt. Gov. Kim Guadagno isn't mincing words over Hoboken Mayor Dawn Zimmer's accusation that she pushed a development project at Chris Christie's behest. “Mayor Zimmer's version of our conversation is not only false but illogical and does not withstand scrutiny when all the facts are examine,” she said. Zimmer claims that she was told her town would not receive relief funds for Superstorm Sandy if she did not support the mayor's proposal.

20 Jan 2014 13:38 #174106 by chairman
Bieber Downing Shots of Codeine

When he is not winning the hearts of tweens and running out of South American brothels, Justin Bieber's other favorite activity is drinking Actavis prometh with codeine syrup, according to TMZ. The medicinal beverage costs about $800 a pint and is definitely not available without a prescription in the U.S. Apparently, the Biebs can drink anywhere from eight to 12 shots of Actavis a day. His staff wants him to enter rehab.

20 Jan 2014 16:17 #174125 by The Captain

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0