13 Dec 2013 09:39 #168134
New Delhi: Actor Hrithik Roshan and his wife Sussanne have decided to separate.
"Sussanne has decided to separate from me and end our 17-year relationship. This is a very trying time for the entire family," Mr Roshan said in a statement released this evening. He requested the media to respect his privacy. (Read full statement)
Mr Roshan married Sussanne, the daughter of Bollywood Sanjay Khan, in 2000. They have two young sons.
13 Dec 2013 09:52 #168139
they were in madly in love, I thought they would never get a separation.
13 Dec 2013 10:42 #168160
hey welcome back.. ::LOL::
yeah this is not normal news.
13 Dec 2013 10:50 #168165
thank you i had a little bit of time so i decided to say hello.
i am curious to know why they seperated.
did you see Ram Leela?
13 Dec 2013 11:24 #168185
probably that Spanish girl episode...
I did not see ram leela...is it good? ::yawn::
13 Dec 2013 11:25 #168186
oh nargis.
My cousins just came back from India.
they were shocked.
They spend a month in india, and spend over 7k Canadian ,how I laffin. ::LOL::
13 Dec 2013 12:23 #168209
what were they shocked about?
yeah i spent a decent sum when i went there too. :-[
13 Dec 2013 13:49 #168236
the poo. ;D ::LOL::
the corruption, the way of life, the people, traffic, everything u name it... ::LOL:: ...yeah deh stupid though
separation.
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds