13 Dec 2013 14:24 #168248
they will soon sell the west indies right out from under the people!
13 Dec 2013 15:19 - 13 Dec 2013 15:25 #168267
AS USUAL CHIN YOU COMMENTARY IS IDIOTIC RACIST CRAP YOU WOULD LIKE EVERYONE HERE TO TAKE SERIOUSLY. BUT I DONT!
Canada is the second largest country on earth with 35 million people..over wastes of cold contiguity.
Canada is almost entirely white and subservient to and totally controlled by Zionist interests. there are no droves of black people with the economic capacity to buy Canadian citizenship and become a lobby interest of any significance in this country.
let me tell you this: in Antigua, St Kitts and Dominica there is not one single local citizen worth more than what 15-20 million real dollars. it would take 10 white people who could command 10-20 million in investment..USD or CDN to control any of those 3 entities, take over, run the show...as citizens
the more cash they could control the better or easier for them. and remember that all the banks are forrin, Canadian banks and they make local deposits available to white forriners to any quantity they need or are considered viable for.
also those banks operate on fractional reserve so they can lend far more than they have..for which the local people through their central bank are on the hook for if the loans go bad.
so if those people come in according to the government program all the local resources in principle are available to them through the banks for their investments. indeed all they have to do is have some plan, pay for the citizenship and start borrowing. they dont even have to have the millions I mentioned
the islands are very small, few people who can be bought out for a few million...30-40 million CDN tops if that much. who knows how to pull it off it becomes very easy. the situation is set up for it. I don't know why it hasn't happened as yet
Last edit: 13 Dec 2013 15:25 by mapoui.
13 Dec 2013 15:22 #168268
very true too. it is not a helter skelter program.
but in the west indies it can be as whites do not have to conform religiously to what local governments want or set up
13 Dec 2013 15:23 #168269
Remeber Chin is a Liah whose Clients include JP Morgan , Goldman Sachs and BoA Merrill
All these WHITE Corporations give him dem money to Merge and Acquire !
13 Dec 2013 15:29 #168272
exactly!
it is another failure of the west indian elites exposing the west indian people to wood like peas
13 Dec 2013 15:44 #168281
1950 ?
that was like 63 years ago ...
Rass ....even Maps not born yet !
Only you Chin ...........keep that dinosaur Census for a geriatric convo ! ::LOL::
13 Dec 2013 15:48 #168284
change what man..what in tarnation yuh talking about! ::confused:: ::confused::
do west indian banks..like all banks ..operate fractional reserve?
do white people get money to invest from these banks for investment purposes...local or forrin ..while black locals do not?
is there anything at all I said outside truth..can be proved wrong?
if you can prove what I said to be wrong..be my guest!
Allyuh Have This in BG Yet?
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds