13 Dec 2013 15:50 #168285
yuh see Chairman..the kind of person chin is. I set up my thread. he attacks and when water wet his flour too much he run..he got to go.
so what you and VB joomping all over me for for..and over ketchim too ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
13 Dec 2013 15:53 #168287
WTH ....how "archive " information get into this Convo ?
IF u were my Lawyah ,.... I'd have u disbarred :
foe plain downright Stupidity ! hahahahahah ::LOL::
13 Dec 2013 15:57 #168289
he gorne ketchin. I think I have seen dat before...run bawlin and hide when the going got tuff >

VillageBelle
13 Dec 2013 16:02 #168291
Maps....you are a man with very strong opinions on matters of world affairs and politics.
most often on this forum you post and get very few responses
all i am saying is welcome the newbies and have a nice heated but civilized argument with them
sorry if you feel that i 'jump all over you
i will stay out of ayou business from now on.... and you and ketch can talk to and agree with each other to ayou heart's content
13 Dec 2013 16:10 #168298
dat is jess teasing VB. dont take it serious ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
VillageBelle
13 Dec 2013 16:21 #168300
i don't take this forum seriously Maps......I leave that for what's important to me....my real life!
but....in real life or cyber i don't like to step on anyone's toes.