13 Dec 2013 16:31 #168305
Kwami was a victim in a Bush Lot latrine ...
thank goodness big strang black man neibah had de antidote :
Suck out the poison by mouth .....hahahahahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Astdua
14 Dec 2013 07:27 #168368
by Astdua
That's terrible, especially since I have a phobia of snakes. Love the way it's written though, made me started laughing for some reason "[color=rgb(100, 100, 100)], was sitting on the loo in the when he felt a sharp pain on the tip of his manhood."
[/color]
14 Dec 2013 12:16 #168397
".....he felt a sharp pain on the tip of his manhood."
daaaammmnnn...I remember this gyal used to bite during a blow :-[
14 Dec 2013 14:16 #168421
A man and his friend was hiking in the forest when while urinating he was bitten on his penis by a snake .
His friend rushed to the nearest town to consult a doctor who told him to mane a small incision on the penis and suck out the venom .
On his return ... " what did the doctor say"?
" He said that you are going to die"
14 Dec 2013 14:23 #168426
Men out there .. supposed you have to suck out the poison from from your best friend after he was bitten on the penis to save his life ... would you do it?
Astdua
15 Dec 2013 06:45 #168468
by Astdua
No, but Im wondering why do only men have to have their penis bitten by a snake. Couldn't it be a well rounded woman with some nice titties sunbathing when she was bitten on the nipples?
sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds