15 Dec 2013 19:15 - 15 Dec 2013 19:26 #168538
chin..you are an ignoramous......
I told you to go check and understand the nature of the national debt ...see where it comes from, how it is built up.
why don't you do that..ask yourself why the government must borrow money when in theory it has all the cash it needs by spending the national script into the economy at no interest charges, and taxing it back strategically to ensure growth and stable expansion without inflation.
WHY MUST THE GOVERNMENT BORROW ITS OWN MONEY YOU CLOWN WHEN THEY OWN IT IN THE NAME OF THE PEOPLE OF THE COUNTRY?
IF THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT HAVE TO BORROW ITS OWN MONEY IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BORROW MONEY FROM ANYWHERE AT ALL. THERE IS NO NEED FOR A NATIONAL DEBT ANYWHERE YET THEY ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE. HOW IN THE HELL CAN THAT BE WITHOUT CROOKEDNESS AT THE HEART OF THE PROCESS?
IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT IS HAPPENING ANYWHERE ELSE. NOTHING THAT IS HAPPENING IN BRITAIN CAN LEAD TO NATIONAL DEBT IN THE WEST INDIES BY THE GOVERNMENT IF THERE IS NOT A LING BETWEEN THEM. AND THAT LINK IS INTERNATIONAL BANKER CONTROL AND KNITTING UP THE WORLD'S FINANCES IN AN INTERNATIONAL SYSTEM OF FINANCIAL PIRACY.
YET IT IS THE DEBT THAT IS FORCING THE CUTBACK, THE AUSTERITY. THAT IS WHAT YOU DON'T SEE.
THAT 143 MILLION SHORTFALL THEY HAVE TO MAKE UP WILL LEAD TO DEBT EXPANSION IF THEY DON'T FI'AH PEOPLE AND REDUCE THE ECONOMY. YET IF THERE WAS NO DEBT THEY COULD STILL PRINT AND SPEND THE MONEY TO PAY PEOPLE TO CONSUME AS USUAL WITH A FOCUS ON CONSUMPTION OF LOCAL PRODUCE SO THAT MONEY WOULD NOT LEAK OUT OF THE COUNTRY.
AND IN BRITAIN IT IS THE SAME CAUSE...THE BANKERS AND THE STRIP MINING OF ENGLAND. THE BANKERS ARE BROKE WITH A TERRIBLE DEBT THEY ARE MAKING EVERYONE IN THE WORLD PAY FOR THAT IS RESULTING IN AUSTERITY ALL OVER THE PLACE.
THAT DEBT CAN DISAPPEAR IF THE BANKERS WERE ALLOWED TO GO BROKE, THEIR BANKS FAIL AS THEY HAVE IN FACT FAILED. BUT THROUGH THE GOVERNMENTS THAT THEY ALL OWN THEY ARE MAKING US PAY OFF THEIR LOSES TO RE-FLOAT THEMSELVES. HENCE ALL THE AUSTERITY IN THE WORLD
YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT PERSON!
Last edit: 15 Dec 2013 19:26 by mapoui.
15 Dec 2013 19:28 #168541
WELL THERE GOES BARBADOS THE WAY OF GREECE, PORTUGAL, ITALY AND FRANCE...
THERE GOES BARBADOS THE WAY OF GUYANA

SOON ALLYUH MAY HAVE A CHANCE OF DOING THEM BACK AT THE AIRPORT
15 Dec 2013 19:29 #168542
YOU CAN TAKE THAT CHIN TO THE TOILET WITH YOU. THAT IS ALL ITS GOOD FOR!
15 Dec 2013 20:24 - 15 Dec 2013 21:36 #168548
CHIN..I AM CONVINCED YOU ARE A LOONATIC.....
I WILL LEAVE YOU ALONE IN YOUR WORLD. HAVE A NICE TIME
anyway..ratios of national debt to forrin held debt answers nothing.
how as the local debt accrued..who holds it, to whom must intrest be paid?
then how was the forrin debt accrued and to whom is it owed?
did the Government raise it by bond issues on international market.. and why did the government do that.. what purpose?
international business is done in USD. all nations need USD to purchase oil and must find ways to raise the us Dollars they need.
Trindad never had that problem. what need then does Trinidad have for raising forrin held debt by issuing bod offers on international financial markets..when it earns surpluses of USD every year..and does not need to otherwise earn USD to transact its forrin business?
how is local debt raised..who lend the Titty government money locally?
what is the stated debt in the budgetary balance sheet..total debt?
does the stated ratio of local and forrin debt combined square with the total debt declared in the budget?
what happens every year to the collections of the treasury of the total collected in the nation?
is it taken to the central bank on st vincent street and independence square. ..and once there deposited at interest for the government..which in addition to national revenues from oil etc... from which total the government can then square its budget..ether over or under with surpluses?
what is government total revenue then for the last year up to the most current budget?
from that is the government in the black or red?
if in the red does the debt..money borrowed... square with the total debt?
if in the black why is there any debt at all?
if there are surpluses in what is their disbursement..in government social programs? are there government social programs..health, education, old people, hospitals etc. what part of the budget are they and how does the government finance them..from surpluses allocations or from borrowings....
that is what you must dig into not generalized ratios of borrowings....
you must prove that Trinidad government revenues are deposited in the name of the government and are used for budgetary purposes directly.
you must prove that every year the Titty government does not borrow the cost of its budget from the central bank and spends from revenue which in principle is debt free?
if the budget is borrowed then we have my case as clear as day...spending by debt when it does not have to..whether it earns surpluses or not. no government has to spend by debt. governments that do so have privatized the national currency and bleed the people by interest charges.
you can prove that easily from the stats involved..by the mere fact that the government always spends by debt. that's the sign of the devil...DEBT!
Last edit: 15 Dec 2013 21:36 by mapoui.
15 Dec 2013 23:04 #168578
look chin will you pull your idiot self..who does not know T-bills or some of the many ways a government can raise money...
talking with you is like pulling teeth.... no one can leave anything up to you. you too idiotic to fill in blanks
and if my questions are so easy answer them then...and the question of spending by debt and what that means...
answer the dam question of why the west indian governments have high debt..and why Barbados must shed jobs and shrink their economy....
in over my head...answer the questions then. your are not in over your head..so run the answers off and we are done
15 Dec 2013 23:52 #168580
you are a loonatic chin. I asked you nothing. I need to know nothing from you. you started the conversation. I posted my take on the matter. several times on your threads too. my conclusions are right there for you to see.
what you will discover in answering the questions I posed is exactly what I have already concluded and posted.
WHAT I AM DOING IS TEACHING YOU YOU CONFLICTED AND RACIST IDIOT... NOT ASKING YOU ECONOMICS 101. you are too mentally tardy to see that that is exactly what I was driving you towards
YOU ARE WELCOME TO ECONOMICS 101. I DON'T NEED THAT NONSENSE. ITS ALL YOURS
16 Dec 2013 12:06 - 16 Dec 2013 16:34 #168648
I am not name calling chin. you are socafighter in drag. I am pissed because I took you seriously, even went to bat for you with ketchim
especially since your reappearance includes ideological make-over, which establishes chin as opposite to your previous incarnation..socafighter, who was a woman, seemingly a progressive thinker. now you are a racist rightwing old chinaman from Jamaica..living coincidently in Hamilton ontario..the same location as socafighter
this is appearance of opposites that are so seamless and coincidental at the same time, as to suggest that you suffer from multiple personalities..each complete and separate from each other. hence my description of you as conflicted.
you talk about economics 101 and disparage my depiction of fractional reserve banking as ludicrous. yet debt is the centre of such capitalism which fact find no place at all in any ec 101 I have ever seen. in all of university economics I have never seen a discussion of debt as the basis of capitalist economy. yet debt direct and as product of fractional reserve is indeed the basis of everything.
Banks operate on a ratio of reserves to fractional quantity they are allowed to lend over and above what they have. in the usa in some cases it is now unlimited as far as I have been told. at one time it used to be 10 to 1...then up to fifty to one.
indeed that is how the money supply is increased..by debt in the closed loop of existing banks as one loan can conceivably increase the money supply by % as the original fractional reserve loan moves through the loop.
that is not how an economy is supposed to work..that is not an economy that has the best interest of the nation as operating principle...just the interest of the bankers.
we now have operating in the world not only main street but a whole fictional economy of bankers tricks built on main street that you call the real economy when it fact it is a fraud that you find no explanation and understanding of in school economics.
so that economy of tricks and fraud has finally crashed and wiped out the fictional values of what we thought we had. the derivatives fraud has left the banks holding hundreds of trillions of toxic paper that leaves them all bankrupt. they are seeking to wipe out those debt and stay afloat by making the people of whole world pay off those trillions. only problem is that that paper surpasses many times over the total GDP of the entire planet.
it cant be done but they are giving it the good try at our expense. the bankers have control of most of the governments of the world and are using them to control populations, to impose austerity on them that strips the world of wealth to pay the bankers.
this way of doing business is also the most effective way yet of furthering imperialism and making it permanent by striping the state of all power and placing it in the hands of multinational corporations. they are now in the process of separating the state from social safety net all of which are not turned into profit centres..water, hydro, roads, hospitals, libraries, museums, pensions and medical plans..all that was formerly public service....everything the government owns in the name of the people. the government itself is now a corporate arm of finance.
the american federal reserve for example in its successive bailouts sent money to the failed banks of europe. that should be interesting to this soca/chin, male/female entity. why would the american federal reserve be bailing out european bankes.
simple....because all the banks..American, European, Mexican, Canadian, Australian are owned by the same 1%. that's right..all the banks including the american federal reserve are owned by the very same people who operate an international state within the world in looking after their 1% class interest.
and the bailout money, and the 80 plus billion printed and eased into the economy every month..whp pays for that....?
riiight..you and I... for it goes onto the american national debt although it is paid to the bankers. and all who use the american dollar are forced to pay premiums in that way to pay off the interest and capital on those printings..quantitative easing.
so the rest of the world is forced to pay for the american exploitation of us all. and all see that..how we are all being fleeced. so nations are all looking for ways to get out of the american dollar...barter, exchange of national currencies, new banking arrangements, new forms of international transfers of money and payments...
so you can keep your economics 101, 107, 300..whatver the hell it is...I have mine. and it works just fine
Last edit: 16 Dec 2013 16:34 by mapoui.
Island's Financial News
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds