Googley's birthday is almost over ....

• Meseret
15 Dec 2013 21:08 #168558 by Meseret
Happy Birthday Goog Lee ....  hope you had a great day.

• VillageBelle
16 Dec 2013 10:00 #168599 by VillageBelle
Oh no......we missed the big celebration!!

Googs.....Happy Belated Birthday and God's Blessings to you always!!

come tell us all about the celebrations and how old you are now  ::LOL::

16 Dec 2013 10:18 #168601 by chairman
happy birthday googs

16 Dec 2013 12:32 #168661 by ketchim
Happy Birthday Goog Lee :

Come join me for LUNCH !  8)

16 Dec 2013 12:36 #168664 by ketchim
Googs , Belle seh she can make u a version of Balanjay Choka :

• VillageBelle
16 Dec 2013 12:40 #168668 by VillageBelle
that bigan looks rale good

what a neat way of cooking it

looks stuffed!  maybe i will try this

get me the recipe Ketch

16 Dec 2013 12:41 #168669 by Kwami
That there is roasted rack of lamb on a bed of pureed  spinach , garnished with sun dried tomatoes .
Dem is good food

16 Dec 2013 12:46 #168673 by Kwami
VB .. dat there is roasted bigan stuffed wid bigan choka , garnished wid corriander and tomatoes and drizzled with balsamic  vinegar

16 Dec 2013 12:53 #168679 by ketchim
kwami did the honours ....right on the money .

It was in Istanbul  ;)

• artemis
16 Dec 2013 12:59 #168682 by artemis
his birthday is on the 15th.

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0