how to tell a guy your not interested.

• artemis
18 Dec 2013 16:39 #169081 by artemis
no matter how much i cuss this katahar out, he still texting me ...

he went as far as to say, lets meet, I will buy you a meal.... deh fuq , wha do i look like.  >:(
help anyone.... what would you say?

18 Dec 2013 16:44 #169085 by chairman
make a face like your avatar

• 1inamillion
18 Dec 2013 16:51 #169086 by 1inamillion
I would block his number from my phone, if he find other ways of getting my phone I would ignore all his messages. If he make contact then I would take it to the authority. 

• 1inamillion
18 Dec 2013 16:54 #169087 by 1inamillion
I would look him square in the eye and said "I am not interested in you, I was never interested in you and I will never be so keep walking". If this does not work then I would have to take it further and involve the authority.

18 Dec 2013 18:50 #169156 by ketchim
hahahahahaha.......Gyallo , call me on Cell !  :-*

• Astdua
19 Dec 2013 13:02 #169314 by Astdua
If he keeps persisting block him from calling you, or be more firm in your "No!". Some girls try to be too mellow and shy, and they end up leading on guys then having to explain themselves...

19 Dec 2013 13:18 #169320 by Kwami
How to tell a guy that you are not interested ?
Just say and I am speaking from personal experience" sorry me dear it is just that I am too good for you"

19 Dec 2013 13:36 #169323 by mapoui

seems like you mixed up.  you don't know when to call the police

you want to call the police fuh Ketchims' big handsome black  man at Ottawa station when you never see him before in yuh life.

now here is this test troublin' you and wun call  the police at t'all

yuh mus' like the terror and jess pullin' we leg here.

19 Dec 2013 13:45 #169325 by chairman

• BK
19 Dec 2013 15:41 #169352 by BK
sounds like you have a stalker

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0