24 Dec 2013 15:20 #170186
Marines Ready to Enter South Sudan
A group of 150 U.S. Marines are poised and awaiting orders to enter South Sudan to help evacuate about 100 remaining citizens and provide security for the American embassy there. Around 380 citizens have already been evacuated amid a looming civil war in the world’s newest country, which in the last week has already seen hundreds dead and thousands more displaced. U.S. Africa Command cited as reason for the move, the lessons learned in Benghazi last year when three Americans and Ambassador Christopher Stevens were killed by militants. “We needed to be better postured, in order to respond to developing or crisis situations, if needed. These precautionary movements will allow us to do just that," the statement read.
24 Dec 2013 19:20 #170207
iSRAEL/aMERICA MADE DAT COUNTRY
THE IN NOT DRY ON THE PAPER YET DEH GAVE ISRAEL A PART OF THE COUNTRY BIGGER THAN ALL OF WESTERN EUROPE COMBINED.
in that land Israel can do whatever it wants. all in there belongs to israel in the land air and water
can you imagine dat?
wat america did for sure was to install a government suitable to its own interests... while all the people oppose that government. now its civil war.
wat a sooprise :

Marines Ready to Enter South Sudan
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds