30 Dec 2013 14:46 #170821
Second Russian Bombing Kills 14
At least 14 people were killed and dozens more injured Monday in a bombing on a trolleybus in the Russian city of Volgograd, the second deadly blast in the city in two days. The attacks come just weeks before Russia will host the 2014 Winter Olympic Games in Sochi, about 430 miles away. There was no immediate claim of responsibility for either attack, and police said they are adding officers to railway stations and airports. But the deputy head of the anti-terrorism unit, Alexei Filatov, told Reuters that the increased security around Sochi is what is driving terrorists to strike in cities like Volgograd. Meanwhile, International Olympic Committee president Thomas Bach insisted after Monday's bombing that they feel "safe and secure" holding the games in Sochi.
31 Dec 2013 14:00 #170918
Hopefully when they catch this suicide bomber they sentence him to death
01 Jan 2014 11:44 #171050
'Pootin' makes a mistake if he figures Obama an dem go leave him alone with is opposition to western plans of world domination.
deh won't. deh will tes him every day..all up in his face.
if he doh intend to fight back and get very aggressive himself he and Russia are toast. he have to start burs' boms' in Tel Aviv and Jerusalem, London and Washington.
deh want to assassinate him assassinate dem first. every time Obama joomp on air force one he shud be jittery as hell, scared shhiteless whether he would arrive alive or get home safe.
if I were a super power with all manner of weaponry I would not wait fuh dem. deh would know I am out there every day. I would democratize Russia and bring the people fully on-line with my program by giving them a say in it.
I would arrest all the oligarchs and pout them in jail and really get going on cooperation with all around me..make an industrial and energy pool of nations that did not need the west for any dam thing..stop using deh dollar an hit them economically.
and have my nuclear boms ready. so Obama put weaponry around me..I will ring the USA with subs dat they cant detect. deh will be hit in a minute or 2 from their own attack. they think they can get away with sooprise first strike. no way.
humanity is dying anyway. cant be avoided. lets make it the brightest light ever in our part of the univers. lets blow it up good and proper.. release all the bom' an' dem one time..blow earth to bits
Second Russian Bombing Kills 14
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds