Ford: I’m Toronto’s Best Mayor

04 Jan 2014 10:23 #171472 by chairman
Ford: I’m Toronto’s Best Mayor

Talk about an overreach. Toronto Mayor Rob Ford, who filed for reelection Thursday despite a firestorm of criticism over his admission to smoking crack cocaine, now is telling reporters that, “I’ve got the strongest track record. I’ve been the best mayor that this city’s ever had. My record speaks for itself.” When reporters asked him what he will say to parents on the campaign trail about his drug use and affiliations with criminals, Ford retorted, “You want to get personal? I’m sticking to my record. That’s all personal.” Election day for Toronto is Oct. 27.

04 Jan 2014 12:26 #171491 by ketchim
Chap was first to register.

Snoopster for campaign Manager !

04 Jan 2014 12:32 #171494 by The Captain
hope he wins

04 Jan 2014 12:55 #171500 by ketchim
hope so ...In addition to my lower taxes , de chap handing out millions in food vouchers

for folks whom lost their food during the power outage !

I hear seh he will force the Electricity corporation to Credit our Bills ....

04 Jan 2014 15:02 #171524 by Kwami
He is also willing to hook you up with his crack dealer and speaking of crack  he dies not eat...... , well never mind

04 Jan 2014 18:25 #171557 by chairman
Is it just me or does Rob Ford look like 60's Bond villain Goldfinger?

04 Jan 2014 18:26 #171558 by chairman

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0