05 Jan 2014 11:50 #171631
fuh ah minute I kinda sensed there was a Soca finish to it.
AFRO is ah test on Bally's board with the idiocy and persistence of Soca..complete with story: he is very close to the wicb, has contacts up inside it.... recently had a face top face with the pie mobile at which he went down on his knees in typical west indian thomist fashion, pleading with the big cake to do a fine job for the region.
that as you noted is a particularly low level of discourse suggesting a lunatic really. and I sense we are getting into Socaland right there..and thought you would ferret out any double/many handles if any
05 Jan 2014 12:01 #171636
dats true......
he is an entity...if its a he! AFRO is a great IMPSE from the sky. oh my!
but ah, am...err, yuh agree with his opinion Chairman ::confused::
05 Jan 2014 12:06 #171639
West Indies need what we do with some companies :
Zero based budgets.
Start from Zero , do not look back at history ...do not compare.....do not analyse.
05 Jan 2014 12:09 #171641
too erased!
I say: what's the problem at hand..what will it take to solve it now and do that.
probably means the same thing you say anyway
05 Jan 2014 12:12 #171646
Mapoui , WICB executives are not accountable to any leaders in the Caribbean.
They are an Island unto themselves.
That poster Afro appear to be part of the problem.
PieBus , in my opinion has jumped on a Gravy Train :
evidenced by having 2 selectors, head coach and manager in New Zealand ;
creating Confusion , havoc and without Direction !
disclaimer : direction back to Trinidad and jamaica and guyana for crucial players !!
He is after all the new " Director Of Cricket " .............
Ketchim! A Job Fuh You: Can You Put A Handle on This?
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds