05 Jan 2014 12:40 #171668
I assume that this Piebus is a white man . Him will fail . Massa days done . You will say that we have a black man now and he is also incompetent, I will grant you that.
Time now for an Indo man like Alvin Kalicharran
05 Jan 2014 12:48 - 05 Jan 2014 13:00 #171671
time for nationalist man..man from the nation and for the nation.
enuff white man, mixed man, man of upper class...Indo man, Afro man..Mulatto man, professional man, bureaucrat man..man with wuk....
it is either you make man of the nation, lookin' out the fuh nation..national man: make dat man..and woman..and children..or give it up already >

Last edit: 05 Jan 2014 13:00 by mapoui.
05 Jan 2014 12:51 - 05 Jan 2014 13:01 #171673
of course..and dis is de big sekret...any man can be nationalist man.
Indo, Afro, White, Pottogee, mix, Dougla, Mulatto..all kinda man..and woman..and children. deh can all be national man, woman, children...national people..people of the nation.
allyuh make dat people or the devil tief allyuh soup!
be forewarned!
Last edit: 05 Jan 2014 13:01 by mapoui.
05 Jan 2014 12:54 #171676
stop gloat Chairman! that site can be busy. doh under-estimate it.
it used to have jess one poster at one time and look at it now. it has a lot of activity when the games are on. it will soovive and grow. and Bally is determined and determination and vision counts for a whole lot. our leader has that.
watch out
05 Jan 2014 12:56 #171677
i am not gloating. i just saying he should merge. Look how all steviec posters enjoy being here.
05 Jan 2014 15:32 #171712
i am not afraid of competition. i welcome it. Like a good cricketer. i have to fight to keep my place on the team.
Ketchim! A Job Fuh You: Can You Put A Handle on This?
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds